Reviews for China International EMS (Express Mail Service)

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China International EMS (Express Mail Service)

Overview Write a Review

7 Reviews
42%
28%
14%
0%
14%
CHL from United States | 3/24/2020 5:58:05 AM
EB*********CN delivered in 25 Days
Just wanted to share my experience with you guys. The package was sent by EMS on 2/26/2020 from China to US and it was finally delivered on 3/23/2020. I was very anxious with a long delay. I hope your packages arrive soon!
Slavomir from Slovakia (Slovak Republic) | 2/26/2020 4:57:14 PM
EE*********PT not delivered in 100 Days
EMS are using the "PROHIBITED ITEMS" card often now. They will open packages even those that are sent within the European Union or even within the same country. They use "prohibited items" card to keep your contents. Their "prohibited "items" list is now listing everything including "Other Manufactured Goods" which can be applied to anything, even cellphones and appliances, to paper goods and even cash! Their confidence trick scheme is like this: they email you that they found "prohibited items" in your envelope or parcel and they tell you you must fly to a remote warehouse to pick the shipment up or they will discard the contents. This is a worldwide Swiss scam - EMS headquarters are in Switzerland.
Vera from United States | 11/13/2019 3:24:23 AM
EML*********CN not delivered in 20 Days
I paid for express service 7-10 days. But it doesn't come in 10 days now. Disappointed.
Frank from Australia | 10/24/2019 2:26:36 AM
EB*********CN delivered in 20 Days
EMS couldn't be delivered in 15 days. It takes 20 days to Japan. Acceptable but really not so fast. Hope you could improve.
Kendy Chen from Singapore | 11/3/2018 2:28:33 AM
********** delivered in 9 Days
Very fast delivery, I got my package in 9 days, good service
David from Australia | 10/25/2018 11:08:42 AM
********** delivered in 14 Days
EMS is fast. I can get it within two weeks everytime. Although it's expensive, it worth the price. The tracking service is good. Daisy answered my questions quickly and in details. Thank you.
George from United States | 10/21/2018 2:55:01 PM
LT*********CN delivered in 12 Days
I used USPS in US and was transferred by China EMS and delivered within 12 days. I think the shipping time would be fast enough.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.