Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

116 Reviews
9%
7%
6%
31%
43%
Susan from Egypt | 7/17/2019 3:16:53 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 15 Days
I bought a bracelet from AliExpress, it's sent by China Post and takes 15 days to be delivered. Good job!
Thereviewers from United States | 7/6/2019 5:35:28 PM
Ur********-**** delivered in 5 Days
Hey so I order something from them the we're airpods and they came right on time and in the mail I really love this company! right now I just ordered an Apple Watch screen protector from them and it a already here! I just love China post
Tom from New Zealand | 7/1/2019 10:42:13 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Item was showing delivery completed but I never received it. NZ post shop said they delivered to different address. Can you provide what address you posted to on your label?
The address couldn't be checked through the tracking number. You need to contact the sender to ask for the address he/she used to post it. 
R.P. cz from Czech Republic | 6/27/2019 3:18:41 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 17 Days
My order from Ali is near one month frozen at same place (date of delivery time)! I mean it is again losted by company. But I must wait and wait because there is a buyer protection . .
jayjolin1977 from United States | 6/25/2019 3:30:51 AM
UI*********CN delivered in 30 Days
I called my local usps office and they told me the pacage was shipped to a residence in west virginia. i live in georgia. not sure how things got mixed up there. looks like im going to be cancelling that debit card and never getting an item from that company again...
The seller may fill the wrong address for your order or gave you a wrong tracking number which belong to another customer. You'd better contact the seller to confirm. 
NEOLA TRESSA MASCARENHAS from Germany | 6/23/2019 1:32:55 PM
LL*********CN delivered in 7 Days
I am disappointed with china post and their services. I had ordered a package via ebay which was sent via china post and I have still not received the package and it has been more than 3 weeks. The delivery notification says it has been delivered but I have not received it. China post can you please help me track the package.?
It was delivered on June 7 by DHL Paket in Germany. You'd better contact DHL to check it or contact the seller to reflect your problem. 

Latest tracking result for your package:
2019-06-07 12:11 - The shipment has been successfully delivered 
Lea from Slovakia (Slovak Republic) | 6/23/2019 2:55:07 AM
LL*********CN delivered in 12 Days
I ordered a bracelet from Your Chinese Astrology Store and received it in 12 days. Very satisfied with the service of China Post.
carlos santos from Portugal | 6/15/2019 11:26:59 PM
RH*********PT not delivered in 48 Days
my order was in china since March, it was returned to me in May, says in the tracking that arrived at the destination on 2019-06-01 16:39, but I did not receive it. these guys are not honest
It was not delivered. The last tracking information showing it arrived at the destination (it's not in China now) on June 1 and no more update for it. You'd better contact CTT to give you a solution for it. 
cpowell from Saint Kitts and Nevis | 6/11/2019 4:56:45 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 5 Days
Horrible experience. Ordered on May 5 with cozywardrobe. According to tracking it was shipped on May 29th. Since this time, it's jumped from location to location in China, with last report showing June 6th. Looks like I've been scammed!
It's not a scam. Your package left China around June 6 and still in transit to your country now. It should be reached recently. 
Kardi from United States | 6/9/2019 3:53:59 PM
US*********CN not delivered in 3 Days
I haven't reserved my package and it been 3 weeks
This package was sent on June 9 and is in transit to your country now. The seller delayed to send it. If you have any problem, you can contact the seller to reflect. 
Maria from Australia | 6/8/2019 9:57:22 PM
CP*********CN delivered in 45 Days
Hi, I just want to ask if the package being returned to the supplier address as I checked the shipping info is very strange
Yes, your package has been returned back to the seller on June 9. You'd better contact the seller as soon as possible to ask for refund or require a re-delivery. 
Reno Baskoro from Indonesia | 5/31/2019 6:58:49 AM
UR*********CN not delivered in 3 Days
It has been 33 days and my packet has not been shipped
Your package is sent by a cheap service of China Post. You'd better contact the seller to give you a solution if you couldn't get it within the promised time of delivery. 
Dinnes from Netherlands | 5/29/2019 8:38:20 AM
LL*********CN delivered in 15 Days
Hi Sir/Ma'am, Could you provide the exact details on this shipment please? Thank you.
It was delivered on May 31. Here is the exact details for this shipping. 

2019-05-31 10:28 Proper investment
2019-05-31 07:28 Arrive at the delivery office
2019-05-31 06:30 Arrive at the delivery office
2019-05-29 21:49 Customs release
2019-05-29 19:47 Arrival processing center, from Shanghai, China
2019-05-26 22:20 Departure from Shanghai to global transportation hub (via transfer)
2019-05-22 22:12 Departure from Shanghai to global transportation hub (via transfer)
2019-05-22 01:23 Arrive at Shanghai Pudong Terminal Processing Center (via transfer)
2019-05-22 01:20 Leaving Nanjing to Shanghai
2019-05-17 23:14 Left Nanjing International Cross-border center, sent to Nanjing International cross-border Center
2019-05-17 16:42 Nanjing International Cross-border Center received
Sonu singh from India | 5/29/2019 5:34:23 AM
Rb*********sg not delivered in 15 Days
I had ordered a key that I have not yet reached.
You's better contact the seller to reflect the problem and give you a solution for this. Thank you.
None from New Zealand | 5/26/2019 8:38:16 AM
UR*********CN not delivered in 70 Days
Parcel not recieved. Company sucks. 53 Days in transit and counting. Poor customer service. Don't even know why companies use these people. Not even worth 1 star
You'd better contact the seller to give you a solution if you couldn't get it within the promised time. Thank you.
Nabin from India | 5/26/2019 7:23:01 AM
AZ*********CN delivered in 2 Days
Where is my item AZ860169805CN
This package is sent on May 20 and delivered on May 29. If you don't get it, please contact India Post to refelect the problem. Thank you. 
tnt from United Kingdom | 5/24/2019 9:22:37 PM
UI*********CN not delivered in 7 Days
horrendous. after the first few days I could track it but now I can't see to track it and haven't had updates on its location for a week now
It's already in UK now. You'd better contact Royal Mail to check it if you couldn't get it within a week. 
Rendy Jay Arabiana from Philippines | 5/23/2019 8:27:22 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 23 Days
I received a Wrong Product, my order was JBL bluetooth speaker but i only received a copyright cartier ring.
Please contact the seller to give you a solution (refund or send the right one) as soon as possible. 
Alexandra from Romania | 5/22/2019 6:13:41 AM
UN*********CN not delivered in 27 Days
I have 3 packages that where received by this post and got stuck with them since February and we are în May now
Your package is not normal. You'd better contact the selelr to give you a solution as soon as possible. 
Sam from Pakistan | 5/22/2019 2:36:00 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 20 Days
Its going return again and again from bejing due to security reason...can you tell me what problem in my package
It was delivered successfully on June 1. It takes about 27 days to be delivered for your package. 

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.