China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

© Copyright 2022 chinapostaltracking.com

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

320 Reviews
8%
24%
42%
12%
13%
Boris from United States | 10/28/2022 7:13:31 AM
LW*********CN delivered in 14 Days
My order went to the wrong address I live in the Bronx not FL.China Post suggest me check with the seller. The seller admit it's their fault to fill the wrong address. They agree to deliver again to me. Thank you China Post. Really good service!
Jane from Germany | 10/19/2022 6:26:50 PM
HHH**********YQ delivered in 23 Days
I order something last sept 19 and actually from china. For god sake it said on the tracking that it is delivered. But where? and to who? I am 101 percent my address is correct. Then i notice always that the website where i order the stuff is already dissapear.
Steven m Henson from United States | 8/26/2022 7:06:47 PM
AQ*********CN not delivered in 12 Days
I just want to say this is the third time I use China Post and each time I don't get the item and I lose the money so all I can say is don't use China Post. 
Ken from New Zealand | 5/25/2022 8:44:00 AM
AS*********CN delivered in 25 Days
Hi there from New Zealand. First time buying online goods and shipping from China.Im very excited. Thank you for helping me get my items to me.Thank you China Post Team.
UMER from Pakistan | 5/11/2022 7:17:59 AM
EA*********CN delivered in 25 Days
Hi! I made a Chinese purchase and china post was responsible for delivery...Experience was good. 
Mary from United States | 4/25/2022 2:30:39 AM
AS*********CN delivered in 50 Days
I want to give 5 star to ChinaPostalTracking site. It's a good site providing free tracking service. Daisy replied every question to me in time. I have ever through my parcel lost but it's delivered finally. Although takes a longer time, it arrives at last. Thank you Daisy for your good service. It's not their fault if your parcel is not arrived in time. They are only a tracking platform. Also, if you are scammed by the seller, it's not ChinaPostalTracking's fault. Sharpen your eyes before you buy online!
GARY from United Kingdom | 4/20/2022 5:33:30 AM
AS*********CN not delivered in 90 Days
do not buy off MANROUJIACOfor a ninja foodie it is a scam and the paypal account is fake we have lost £70.00 no news from mails at all it has been 4 months now and still nothing advertised on facebook with paypal type payment on the payment section THE COMPANY IS GOTEIBUY IS A CON AS WELL
Elizabeth from United States minor outlying islands | 4/11/2022 6:15:56 AM
AS*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Please whatever you do people do not order anything from them. I ordered a package back in early March and even payed extra to get it quicker and never received it. The tracking number says it was delivered but never was.. I have surveillance an no delivery truck ever came to my house on the day it says delivered or even down my road at all. I was scammed!!!
Michelle from United States | 4/1/2022 11:57:31 AM
AS*********CN not delivered in 100 Days
I never received my package. This shipping method gives you very little details and you're left with no option for refunds.
fatie elko from Morocco | 3/25/2022 10:20:06 AM
CP*********CN not delivered in 14 Days
Hello, I'm trying to track my package coming from Shanghai to Casablanca. It says that it arrived in the 14th of this month but unfortunately I haven't received it till today. I want to ask about the situation of my package and who is supposed to deliver it to my address. Thank you.
This kind of package couldn't be tracked after it arrives in the destination. You can only wait for more days to receive it. If you couldn't receive it in time, you need to contact the seller to get a solution as soon as possible.
John Hailston from United Kingdom | 2/28/2022 8:34:58 PM
RN*********GB delivered in 17 Days
Tracking my parcel on way to China for repair. Shot off on plane to China arrived there on 14.02.22 and stopped. Even if the item arrives at destination tomorrow it needs to be repaired and returned to UK. BUT as Ems China Post is so slow I'm not expecting it to arrive back in UK until sometime in 2023. Should change their name to Tortoise Mail or Snail mail although a snail or tortoise could make the return journey quicker. I'm furious at the incompetence and stressed out with the waiting. Were gifts for my children that broke. Anyhow I have learned a lesson - never buy Chinese products from China. Absolute nightmare. Kids are very upset and continually ask me when the parcel will be coming.
Jim Allen Green from United States | 2/9/2022 1:07:34 AM
************ delivered in 15 Days
I've used China Post for many years to send packages to the US. In most case the packages could be delivered in a month. But due to the COVID, packages are delayed greatly. It's not their fault. Sometimes, problems occure in the destination country. Their service is excellent. Happy Chinese New Year!
Natalia from Canada | 2/8/2022 9:41:14 PM
AQ*********CN delivered in 30 Days
In the app it appears that the order was delivered on Saturday, February 5, 2022 and that is not true. Since that day I've been trying to get someone to give me a valid answer but until today I haven't received any. I feel totally ripped off. horrible service. I need any answer!!!
Ar108911 from United States | 1/25/2022 4:24:54 PM
AS*********CN delivered in 15 Days
I spent $94.00 (USD) on a news coffee maker, and they’ve marked it as “delivered”. I never received the package and I cannot get anyone to respond to my messages and emails regarding the matter. I will never order something from China again if it is shipped through China Post.
RobbieJ30 from United States | 12/30/2021 4:50:14 PM
AQ*********CN delivered in 35 Days
I got my package today 8 days before it was due. This is my second time using China Postal without any issues and the second time my package came early before the due date. I will continue to us China Postal for my package delivery from China. Thank you China Postal
Debbie from Canada | 12/27/2021 9:22:38 PM
LV*********CN not delivered in 7 Days
My package has been stuck in customs since November. There is no way for me to contact them and the manufacturer is not helpful at all. I do not recommend China Post!
Sandra from Australia | 12/13/2021 2:23:12 AM
UU*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Have been waiting for my package for over 2 mths. Came to Sydney Australia and seems to have gone back to China and no one replying to my question. Thanks for spoiling Christmas.
mybj21@bigpond.com from Australia | 12/6/2021 2:15:05 AM
LV*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
My tracking no is LV305990747 IT HAS BEEN 8 WEEKS SINCE PURCHASE I GET ALL THIS TRACKING INFORMATION AND FOR 8 WEEKS IT STILL HAS not LEFT CHINA It told me on one tracking sight that it went to portugal But now it tells me it got sent 3 weeks ago JUST WANT MY PARCEL.
James Wang from China | 12/4/2021 11:54:06 AM
ES*********KR delivered in 40 Days
My package box is still in Yantai China Post. Bad serivce and delayed my package box. No excuse!
It's a package sent by Korea Post from South Korea to China. It was delivered on Dec. 9. After it reached in China, it only takes 4 days to be delivered from customs check to the time of delivery. Most of the time are delayed in your country. Korea Post is responsible for it.  You'd better contact Korea Post to reflect the problem. Thank you. 
A. from United States | 11/12/2021 4:12:47 PM
LY*********CN delivered in 1 Days
Terrible we got scammed dont trust they dont even include the name or label made for the package no information on shipper or receiver. TERRIBLE SERVICE

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.