Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

135 Reviews
8%
7%
7%
34%
42%
William from United States | 10/16/2019 2:14:09 PM
UI*********CN not delivered in 82 Days
Very Poor experience, ordered in July 2019 , 82+ days later still have not received delivery. There hasn't been an update since August 2019 NO REPLY on status from either China Post or Supplier. Just think before ordering in the future from China and using China Post.
It has been stuck at the US Secondary Processing Center since August 8. You need to contact the seller to get a solution. 
Sibanda sukoluhle from United States minor outlying islands | 10/14/2019 1:26:59 AM
CP*********CN not delivered in Days
I was told that my boxes will take a month and a half to reach USA. I sent them in August now untraceable. All my winter stuff is inside. I have arrived in the states hoping to find them ready but I need to buy new stuff.
It let China on Sep. 3. As it's sent by a cheap way, it usually takes a long time (may two or three months) to reach. You'd better wait patiently. 
leeanne from New Zealand | 9/26/2019 11:29:47 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 29 Days
Where on earth is my parcel - It went from China to Canada and now is god knows where. Why did I pay for 10 day delivery and a month later its still missing!! Shit service
It's already in Canada since Sep. 3. You'd better contact Canada Post to check it as soon as possible.
Bellais from France | 9/25/2019 8:48:47 AM
LL*********CN delivered in 89 Days
I ordered to HVStuff several capacitors which were sent since june 6th 2019......and to day is september 25th and I have no news of my parcel....!!! I sent mails to hvstuff and EUB and no one answer !!!
You couldn't get it. It was returned back and the seller has got it on July 23. You'd better contact the seller to refund you as soon as possible. 
Ami60 from Indonesia | 9/20/2019 7:18:47 AM
UI*********CN delivered in 65 Days
my package has finally arrived after 65 days via [small packet by air].. thank you.. though there was no update after arrived at the destination country..
Happy Customer-Five Stars from Canada | 9/15/2019 6:56:35 AM
LO*********CN not delivered in 13 Days
I’ve had a number of items shipped via China Post. Depending on where they are originally coming from inland - it takes different timeframes. I’ve had parcels take as long as 6 weeks but the majority of them are delivered in 2 weeks or less. They have always arrived in good condition and my experience has been a very positive one - thank you
C.B from Austria | 9/11/2019 7:12:14 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
3 days and my parcel doesn't even show up but I understand due the current situation. Heard guanzhou airport is overloaded due hk airport shutting down but can only guess if it's true? Don't know what's going on. It's less then a week and I don't want to bother the seller yet. Probably have to wait some more. Just hope it get's here one way or another. And that they can resolve their situation peaceful.
Anathema from Romania | 9/5/2019 8:40:03 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 45 Days
It is a painfully slow service. Last time it took me a month and a half. HK post is billion times superior.
from Zambia | 9/4/2019 4:55:43 PM
UI*********CN delivered in 52 Days
Thanks a lot. Item in good condition.
VGL from United States | 8/30/2019 6:46:36 PM
CP*********CN not delivered in 45 Days
My package sent on 7/15/19 in Guangzhou, my last updated online was 7/23/19 in Shanghai. It's more than a month I still don't know where is my package, I don't even know it's lost or on the way, so disappointed!
Csantos5501 from United States | 8/30/2019 1:38:11 AM
LS*********CN not delivered in 23 Days
I paid an extra $35 dollars so I can get my package between August 23-August 28 2019. It's a day after August 28 and after reading some reviews I think it will take much longer and that's completely unprofessional. I paid extra for it to get here sooner. If I was gonna wait this long, I would have just got free shipping. So disappointing.
Melissa from United Kingdom | 8/24/2019 9:07:11 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 24 Days
I've used China post quite a few times and the experience hasn't been the best but it has been ok. Except this time. The updates are glitchy and rare, and my package is constantly being returned. I've only just today found out about the returns as it has said it has been in transit to LAL for about a week. I have no idea what's happening with my package at this point but I'm hoping it comes soon.
A. T from Albania | 8/17/2019 9:23:01 PM
UR*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
It has been pasted 25 days in transit, and i cant understand why. It's the second time having this kind of problem. I don't have any info for my product since 24.7.2019. Really worst service
MitZi from United States | 8/17/2019 2:29:15 AM
LN*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
My package LN434618589CN has been stuck in the same tracking update for three weeks saying its been at the Qingdao international mail exchange center. My package has no actual update in three weeks and I don't think I'm going to even actually see my package with no update saying if its left or if its transferring.
It arrived in the US on August 21. USPS is processsing it and will deliver it to you recently. Package sent by e-packet to the US usually takes about 20-40 days to be delivered. Please wait patiently. 
Jiayue from United States | 8/15/2019 1:30:19 PM
LW*********CN delivered in Days
MY PRODUCT HAS BEEN in transit into JFK 8 days ago and still it hasn't updated anything from then. This service is slow and unclear with its tracking!!!
After it left China, there is no update untill it arrives in the US. Your package was shipped on August 8 and already delivered on August 19. It's a fast shipping for e-packet.  
med from Mauritius | 8/15/2019 7:39:34 AM
RP*********CN not delivered in 48 Days
I have order 2 blazers 2 months ago, still waiting. The tracking number stuck on the 23rd July. No update then. Could you please inform me of the update
It's already in Mauritius since August 19. You'd better contact Mauritius Post to check it. 
Tyaich from Australia | 8/14/2019 8:39:21 AM
LH*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
Only 1 of my 2 packages arrived and the 1 that arrived was broken and squished.
You can contact your local courier or the seller to give you a solution about it. 
MD from Canada | 7/31/2019 11:41:30 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 11 Days
I’m still waiting on my two parcels I ordered from a jewelry site and it was shipped by China Postal it’s been in transit for 11 days and it never gives me accurate locations for where it is and I do not know how to contact the shipping company probably not to sure if I’ll even get my packages rate now this shipping company is very poor service until I seen better out comes or once I get my package if I do I’ll give a better review but not ever have I had to wait this long for something so sad!
Your package is in Canada now. Canada Post will deliver it to you later. Please wait patiently. 
Hammon from Korea | 7/25/2019 11:53:34 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 3 Days
I have bought hundreds of things from china delivered by China post. the service is terrible and very slow. very often my packages are crushed and broken.
Susan from Egypt | 7/17/2019 3:16:53 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 15 Days
I bought a bracelet from AliExpress, it's sent by China Post and takes 15 days to be delivered. Good job!

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.