China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

345 Reviews
8%
24%
40%
12%
14%
Anna Munsayac from United States | 2/5/2024 4:24:02 AM
AS*********CN delivered in 15 Days
Very good experience with China Post. The price is cheaper than other couriers and it's also fast. Will use China Post to ship in the furture.
k from Ireland | 1/22/2024 12:24:59 PM
eb*********cn not delivered in 43 Days
Our parcel is in transit for 43 days it hasnt moved since December 22nd ordered from pandabuy who say just wait 60 days and then it might be lost horrific service.
Ayrin from Ireland | 11/27/2023 12:53:55 PM
AM*********CN not delivered in Days
I order a jacket from dhgate. On the China post tracking it says the item was delivered a week ago. I still have not received it. Is there still a chance it will arrive.
ChrisP. from United States | 11/22/2023 8:55:05 PM
AT*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
After waiting nearly a month for my package to arrive, I got a notice saying it had been delivered to my home. Except it never arrived. When contacted about the issue with delivery, China Post just claimed it got delivered and that I should ask my neighbors if they took it. :(
AJ from Canada | 11/22/2023 4:35:47 PM
AT*********CN not delivered in 16 Days
Tracking shows it was delivered to my address but no package arrived. I reviewed the camera and no person came at the time it says delivered. 3 days later still nothing. Such a scam.
Helen sheldon from United States | 11/9/2023 3:38:46 PM
AM*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
slow delivery, took over two weeks then says its delivered, but i did not recive my package. my security camera show that no one has been to our door, and show that not even a delivery truck has been down our street.
Victoria Hicks from United States | 11/7/2023 6:35:50 PM
AM*********CN not delivered in 21 Days
They actually improvised a tracking of my package and no United States parcel service has any information on it. The china post tracking says it was delivered but I received nothing !!!
Dollz from Canada | 11/7/2023 4:43:30 PM
AM*********CN not delivered in 19 Days
I ordered an item online that was posted on facebook.Upon ordering I received a confirmation email with the tracking number and it says it is CHINA POST..I track my item and it was okay at first.It was in transit for maybe 10 to 12 days, after that two days that it says out for delivery..The next day it says delivered but I didnt receive anything.So I dont know where my package went.
John from United Kingdom | 11/4/2023 2:00:32 PM
AM*********CN not delivered in Days
Tracking says delivered, nothing received. No delivery made proved with cameras. 
catherinedale from United Kingdom | 10/27/2023 12:49:50 PM
AM*********CN not delivered in Days
4th Time using china post, and all times my parcels never turned up . Yet again the tracking number said it had been delivered and signed for . no sign of any delivery van outside my flat. Yet again more lies this really has to be the worst company out there.
Beaded from United States | 10/22/2023 2:09:45 PM
AT*********CN not delivered in 20 Days
The package was never delivered or Saturday. I don’t know Friday he said that I slip you have to pick up your package next minute next day. It says it was deliver. Go ask your friends or your family or go to the post office but nope nothing ever showed Aunt so I’m waiting for a long time for this package, it’s been too many days so I think everything is just a scam you keep on asking questions and now you got is just like a robot answering you back same questions some are different that you can’t get anybody to tell you where your packages I’ve been on a lot of tracking places to find out that it just says deliver which never came. I looked all over my place so I got burned. They had stopped taking advantage of people.
Smcro from United States | 10/9/2023 3:17:47 AM
AG*********CN delivered in 16 Days
It was delivered on in 16 days. I have been worried about it for a week. It finally came. If you don't receive your package in your expected time, just wait for more days. China Post provides very good service.
Josh from United States | 10/8/2023 1:14:00 PM
AT*********CN not delivered in 8 Days
There tracking says my package was delivered I checked with my post office when they said it arrived there they never got the package and now it says delivered and I never received it I never signed for it and my camera never seen anyone deliver a package.
Oleksii from Germany | 7/9/2023 9:32:57 AM
AQ*********CN not delivered in 21 Days
Hello! I have ordered a package. The shipper was China Post. According to tracking, it showed that I received and signed for the package after 21 days. There was no delivery. Tracking is no longer tracked. Didn't receive a package. The delivery person replies to messages with no details and in a rude manner! I do not recommend this delivery! 
LBowen from United States | 7/1/2023 2:39:43 PM
*************** not delivered in 12 Days
Be wary of sites intayrt.shop and priviad.com. Both appear to be fictitious. I have purchased from intayrt.shop (HSN-Factory Outlet Shop) and although the tracker appears to be following something, the website design is incomplete and a replica of priviad.com. Unfortunately, I did not notice until after I had placed my order. Now, the order is apparently still in transit and may actually arrive, but based on other reviews here I am not overly optimistic. If the item does arrive, I will post an update, but didn't want others to fall for a potential scam in the meantime.
Cheryl from Pakistan | 6/6/2023 1:41:58 AM
EA*********CN not delivered in 10 Days
The tracking service is very helpful. The China Post tracking service they provide is excellent!
Justin from United States | 5/5/2023 1:58:07 AM
AS*********CN delivered in 20 Days
Fast delivery. Ordered from ChineseAstrologyStore and receive it after 20 days later. I will buy and use China Post again. Good Job.
Eyrok from Switzerland | 5/4/2023 8:37:25 PM
CX*********CN delivered in 70 Days
After waiting more than 2 month, tracking link died. I received the package because the manufacturer had another one sent by another post-delivery way. First one never arrived, most probably got lost at sea... Delivery service : 0/10 Manufacturer : 10/10
Mel from United States | 4/27/2023 10:51:33 PM
AS*********CN delivered in 31 Days
China Post tracked a scam package like it was really there I would not trust them at all the number said it was delivered I have a camera facing the entrance to my property nothing was delivered can't believe they actually tracked something that wasn't there never again to bad can't give 0 stars customers BEWARE
Arebee from United States | 4/22/2023 2:46:30 PM
AS*********CN delivered in 30 Days
I ordered a package. I stopped getting update and was continuously checking everyday. Well all of a sudden I check one day and it says it was delivered 2 days prior! There wasn’t one day that I wasn’t checking for updates so they changed it. And I have cameras so I even went back to check the cameras and of course still no delivery. The email they post isn’t a valid email. And I don’t have international calling to call the phone number provided. Never again will I order from the site or somewhere that uses China post delivery. Thanks for taking my money

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
Country:
Tracking No.:
Delivery Time:
Rating:
You are not allowed to post or reply questions at present. Thank you for your cooperation.