China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

© Copyright 2022 chinapostaltracking.com

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

306 Reviews
7%
24%
42%
12%
12%
RobbieJ30 from United States | 12/30/2021 4:50:14 PM
AQ*********CN delivered in 35 Days
I got my package today 8 days before it was due. This is my second time using China Postal without any issues and the second time my package came early before the due date. I will continue to us China Postal for my package delivery from China. Thank you China Postal
Debbie from Canada | 12/27/2021 9:22:38 PM
LV*********CN not delivered in 7 Days
My package has been stuck in customs since November. There is no way for me to contact them and the manufacturer is not helpful at all. I do not recommend China Post!
Sandra from Australia | 12/13/2021 2:23:12 AM
UU*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Have been waiting for my package for over 2 mths. Came to Sydney Australia and seems to have gone back to China and no one replying to my question. Thanks for spoiling Christmas.
mybj21@bigpond.com from Australia | 12/6/2021 2:15:05 AM
LV*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
My tracking no is LV305990747 IT HAS BEEN 8 WEEKS SINCE PURCHASE I GET ALL THIS TRACKING INFORMATION AND FOR 8 WEEKS IT STILL HAS not LEFT CHINA It told me on one tracking sight that it went to portugal But now it tells me it got sent 3 weeks ago JUST WANT MY PARCEL.
James Wang from China | 12/4/2021 11:54:06 AM
ES*********KR delivered in 40 Days
My package box is still in Yantai China Post. Bad serivce and delayed my package box. No excuse!
It's a package sent by Korea Post from South Korea to China. It was delivered on Dec. 9. After it reached in China, it only takes 4 days to be delivered from customs check to the time of delivery. Most of the time are delayed in your country. Korea Post is responsible for it.  You'd better contact Korea Post to reflect the problem. Thank you. 
A. from United States | 11/12/2021 4:12:47 PM
LY*********CN delivered in 1 Days
Terrible we got scammed dont trust they dont even include the name or label made for the package no information on shipper or receiver. TERRIBLE SERVICE
Amirfi from Iran (Islamic Republic of) | 11/3/2021 9:01:26 PM
EA*********CN delivered in 64 Days
One of the worst post servuces, never try and trust this service. Fastest and air mail took 64 days to deliver, unacceptable. Nobody taking responsibilty and respond you for this delay.
Tizzo from United States | 10/29/2021 12:53:32 PM
US*********CN not delivered in 90 Days
I work for a delivery company- so I understand delays- but my package has been going round and round in Guangzhou for 2 and a half months!!! It got there 8/17/21- today is 10/29/21. Will it ever leave?
Paul from United States | 10/25/2021 7:16:40 AM
AS*********CN delivered in 40 Days
Everyone has got the wrong idea, this is a tracking scam being used by sellers on Alibaba and Aliexpress. You buy an expensive item, the seller gets some seeds or worthless junk and sends it to anyone in the US with tracking. The tracking from China Post in the US does not have a record of an address. So when this package shows "delivered", then the seller that gave this tracking number to his victim, will accuse him of getting his item. The Ali group is making $250+ Billion every year from the US and probably half is stolen money from this scam. Their arbitrators side with their sellers and give them your money. I have just become a victim of this and have clear evidence that it is a tracking scam and still I lose. The junk the seller sent with tracking was EMS, the most expensive, and the item I bought for $150 would have been $550+ to ship it. No seller spends more money to ship than what he gets for the item. Also the item had been marked "delivered" three times, indicating that this junk package was returned to the carrier twice because it was refused.
Jim from United States | 10/20/2021 8:23:07 AM
EB*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
It's a nice tracking site. The tracking tool is very easy to use and offers very detailed package information. I have used it for a long time. Don't blame China Post and their service. They are the only site that answer your questions for free. Good work China Post!
T1 from United Kingdom | 10/20/2021 8:11:08 AM
EB*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Almost been a month now Still haven’t received my parcel this china post company is a joke the fact they are shipping out new parcels sooner then the onces that have been sitting in the airport for months is a joke. Never going to ship anything with this stupid company and I wouldn’t recommend anyone else shopping with them they have the worst times yet i’ve ever had. And I still haven’t received my parcel which is a joke very disappointing.
Reshu from Canada | 10/19/2021 10:02:52 PM
LV*********CN delivered in 11 Days
Got order from yangang 4th floor never ordered it however I did order a makeup vanity off fb and I got necklace which is like not even $2 CAD such a joke when I checked the tracking number for my vanity said delivered but never received the vanity just received that stupid necklace. 
Bebe from United States | 8/21/2021 8:18:55 PM
Cp*********cn delivered in 60 Days
Takes a while but I've had a few packages come via China post. The last one took about 2 months to get to me. Otherwise not so bad and expected for affordable delivery option. Just wait patiently for a few months or pay more for shipping.
Dannette Lightbown from Canada | 8/19/2021 2:36:56 AM
UU*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Third time I have tracked through this and third time I have not received my shipment. Sellers have refused to file a claim against Canada post in order for me to get a refund. I am tracking this one by the hour and it has not moved now for 5 days from the China shipping post.
leo from United Kingdom | 8/17/2021 3:16:09 AM
AQ*********CN delivered in 28 Days
Hi daisy, I would like to thank you. Although I did not receive my parcel from china you made the time more bearable. It appears it was delivered to some one in the same city but not to me as I have no way of finding out where it went I have to consider it has disappeared along with the seller. But thank you for your assistance.
Melissa Beenen from Canada | 8/4/2021 11:16:34 PM
LM*********CN delivered in 65 Days
It is going on 2 months since our order was placed on Amazon. I have been given 3 different delivery dates and so far I have received nothing. My recent update is that the product is in transit but no one knows where it actually is. China post refunded the postage cost of $5 but honestly this hassel is worth more than $5. Will never order anything that has to shop China post again
Carlos the Jackal from United States | 7/31/2021 10:06:57 AM
LY*********CN not delivered in 5 Days
I have ordered more than one item that was supposed to be delivered through the China post off of the wish app. So far neither one of my orders have arrived. The first one it has been 2 months. The second one is two days away from being past the latest expected delivery date. And the United States Postal service has not been able to get any information to me because the mail has never made it into their system. Although it says on China post that my package got on a plane left the country and made it to America all in a matter of minutes on their tracking information.I'm starting to wonder if this isn't just some kind of scam to rip people off of their money, the cash currency that's actually worth something, so they will exchange it for wish cash and then start a vicious cycle of ordering something waiting for it to never show up getting a refund of wish cash and doing it all over again, and meanwhile China has the real money and they are just sitting and laughing at our stupid American asses because they got the cash and we got jack shit. Where is my package man?
DJOAN LK from United Kingdom | 7/28/2021 3:21:22 PM
LZ*********CN delivered in Days
I know how frustrating it can be waiting for your parcel or package to arrived but they’ll be times that post will have unforeseen circumstances beyond control. This sometimes or often that we cannot changed but we can changed the way our attitude & behaviour towards certain things like i.e being patience, considerate, understanding, open-mindset etc. trust me it will arrived without you & me wasting time & emotions getting angry. Im just saying.
anonymous from Canada | 7/25/2021 4:53:03 PM
*********** delivered in 30 Days
I have a pretty good experience with china post. I ordered a package on june 31st and on July 2nd it was in my country. my only complaint is that my packages are tracked once they reach my country but they always arrive to my Local delivery office within a month of clicking the Pay now button on papal
Maylin777 from United States | 7/25/2021 6:40:49 AM
EB*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
I purchased this item on jun2 it was sent from China to USA Customs returned to China When I track it says returned But seller says he did not get it yet

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.