China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

235 Reviews
6%
25%
46%
10%
11%
Tushar khairnar from India | 12/14/2019 11:03:59 AM
UW*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
Very poor service from china it's been 8 days over still in transit ? For what it's is in transit it's bomb or what ? A small package can't been b reach 1 Month
not happy from Australia | 12/13/2019 1:08:17 AM
UT*********CN not delivered in 4 Days
Not happy at all. I ordered this item on November 22nd. It was shipped the next day and tracking shows that it arrived in Sydney on the 5th of December. It is now the 13th and I still have no idea where the parcel is.
Your package has been in Australia since Dec. 5. Australia Post is in charge of delivering it to you. If you don't receive it in time, please contact Australia Post as soon as possible to check it for you.
tcofield04 from China | 12/12/2019 10:45:58 PM
UT*********CN not delivered in 43 Days
Ordered from China to US on October 28. Still no pkg or updates.
 As the seller uses China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus which is a cheap service of China Post to send it, it usually takes about 40-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the seller to give you a solution.
Wendy from United States | 12/12/2019 12:23:45 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 5 Days
US custom is always very tight and strict for safety purposes. I'd say let them do their job. I'm just happy all my parcels always arrive. I always give extra delivery time from China. Just be patient.
MOMMIHAWK from United States | 12/12/2019 12:53:23 AM
LW*********CN delivered in 15 Days
I AM A VERY HAPPY AMERICAN****YOUR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT**** 5 STARS*************
john H from United States | 12/10/2019 5:54:43 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 7 Days
I have never seen a shipping service as slow as China Post!!!! Last package that shipped to me from China took 7 days just for China Post to get it out of country! This package is in their system now for 4 days, still in China.
VF USA from United States | 12/9/2019 7:44:46 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 5 Days
This shipping sucks. I ordered a package online on Nov 13, 2019 from a web site with their address of Carrollton Texas. For some reason this package is floating around China with no destination. There has been no movement since Nov 28 and it is now Dec 9. The retailer company had a response of your order has been shipped and in transit when I requested a refund. So thats basically dumping it off on the shippers back. Wonder what the shippers company is going to say to it not being shipped, I suppose you will refer me to the retailer. What a scamming circle this has become. We will see, the retailer deleted my post on facebook we will see what you do.........
deadmaus10 from Hungary | 12/6/2019 11:52:51 AM
RP*********CN delivered in 13 Days
Hey, I'm satisfied with the tracking updates, but could you please tell me when this will arrive? RP813154798CN Best regards, deadmaus10
noblekelly5 from United States | 11/22/2019 2:04:14 AM
LW*********CN delivered in 10 Days
I didn't expect to get it as fast as we did. My daughter is very happy! Thank you for the constant updates of our package !!!
USA123 from United States | 11/20/2019 11:45:53 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 21 Days
I ordered from Unifury on Oct 11...it's now November 20 and my package status hasn't changed since Oct 17 - “Despatch sorting center - Shanghai”. Estimated delivery upon ordering was 10-21 days. It's been 41 days since I ordered and nobody knows where it is. I finally disputed the charge and got a full refund because the item never arrived.
Roro from Singapore | 11/20/2019 2:32:34 PM
LO*********CN delivered in 14 Days
Such a liar!!! My parcel is not arrived. But when you track it tru their website they will show you that it already delivered!
It was delivered by Singapore Post on Nov. 11. If you don't receive it, please contact Singapore Post as soon as possible to check it for you.
Billy Conwell from United States | 11/10/2019 8:33:29 PM
UT*********cN not delivered in 1 Days
I've ordered my packages in September I still have not got them the tracking number does not update the store where I bought them closed and you can no longer access them or information of what you purchased I'm very unhappy I feel very violated like somebody just stole my money and I'm not getting anything I can't get any help to find my package I don't know what else to do I hope this helped other people and keep you from ordering from this because it's a good place and also my date for delivery still says nothing it just says free shipping so I don't know what that means
irozanov from Russian Federation | 11/8/2019 10:21:00 AM
LO*********CN not delivered in 13 Days
My parcel is "awaiting release from china sorting center" since 2019/10/30. In russian postal tracking service i see the same information. Could you check this out? What is going on with my stuff?
It left China on October 30 and is in transit to Russia now. There will be further update when it's in Russia which takes about 15-30 days. 
Mel from Jamaica | 10/29/2019 12:08:18 PM
UT*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
I have ordered couple items thru wish online and i am up to now unable to get any update about the items and its getting very tiring
Mahir from Bosnia and Herzegowina | 10/25/2019 9:02:10 AM
UI*********CN not delivered in 56 Days
Everything I ordered from China eventually arrived. The packages arrived each time in about 60 days. The products have never been damaged. This is the cheapest service and I'm used to waiting, because the mail arrives usually almost on the last scheduled day. So don't panic if you wait for a long time. What you pay is what you get :)
Anonymous from Austria | 10/24/2019 2:24:35 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 25 Days
I'm a seller on AliExpress. I usually use e-packet to send packages to my customs. Most of the package could be delivered in 20-30 days. And most of the customers are satisfied with the service of China Post.
ROBIN SHUMAN from United States | 10/24/2019 12:29:46 AM
UT*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
VERY POOR SERVICE! I ORDERED ON OCTOBER 5TH. SINCE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ON OCTOBER 23, 2019!! SCAMMERS SCAMMING!!!! SEE MY INFORMATION THAT HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED SINCE OCTOBER 9TH,2019: IT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED!!! BUT TO POST THIS REVIEW YOU HAVE TO PUT A TIME!!!
The seller shipped it on October 6 and it's still in transit to the US now. As the seller uses China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus which is a cheap service of China Post to send it, it usually takes about 40-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the seller to give you a solution. 
 
Arjay7703 from Bahrain | 10/22/2019 2:07:01 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 6 Days
Very very disappointing!!!! Its been a month since then however until now no packages has been delivered to me. I tried calling the china post however people cannot speak English well. This is a completely waste of money! What I cannot understand, considering that they have too much negative feedback why do on line sellers from other countries still patronize them as their courier!!!!
Nsa123 from United Kingdom | 10/19/2019 3:56:32 PM
LO*********CN not delivered in 27 Days
Terrible experience. Ordered over 1 month ago and package is still in processing centre! The seller has also been in contact and received no straight answer. Will it ever arrive?
Aust from Australia | 10/17/2019 8:02:08 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 32 Days
So slow and no updates since 1month ago. Australia post said its still in China. But china post only shows me its departed from sorting centre. I paid extra to get item more earlier but seems like missing now. So bad service. Not sure i will use chinese website to buy something or not.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.