Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

129 Reviews
8%
7%
6%
32%
44%
danny from Canada | 1/28/2019 8:36:04 PM
********** not delivered in 2 Days
15 Nov 2018 08:52 Planned air transportation, flight number KE0828-0071, departure time 12:45 China Post This is the final status. Carrier doesn't provide further tracking updates. 13 Nov 2018 16:42 Transport to the country of destination. Transport to Country of Destination SHENZHEN Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:41 China Post Acceptance SHENZHEN Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:41 Enroute to Next Station Shenzhen Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:38 At China Post Depot. Arrived at China Post Depot SHENZHEN Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:38 Acceptance. Picked up Package from Origin Shenzhen Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:37 Sent to Shenzhen Exchange Bureau China Post 13 Nov 2018 16:36 Arrived at Shenzhen sorting center China Post 13 Nov 2018 14:56 Sent to Shenzhen International Exchange Bureau China Post 13 Nov 2018 14:40 Sent to Shenzhen International Exchange Bureau China Post 13 Nov 2018 08:42 Parcel has been received 邮政Shenzhen国际大宗 China Post 10 Nov 2018 22:28 Logistics order has been created (eBay platform) China Post Numéro de suivi UE428935534CN De Shenzhen Origine Chine Destination Canada Tracked with couriers China Post Canada Post Yanwen Logistics Winit Tracking link Bookmark this page to track parcels faster! Share to WhatsApp Share to Viber Share to Telegram Track with official websites China Post Winit where is my product which i have ordered
ashley from Singapore | 1/12/2019 3:55:38 AM
********** not delivered in 70 Days
its been more than 70 days since i ordered my package and there hasn’t been any movement since 22 Nov. disappointing.
ddae from Sweden | 1/10/2019 3:10:02 PM
********** not delivered in 1 Days
I have no idea what the package is other than "rose gold necklace", but it is in customs and they want me to pay import fees. I haven't ordered anything from China, or anywhere else for that matter. This reeks of mail fraud, and I intend to turn it over to authorities.
PHAKA MMATAU from South Africa | 1/10/2019 10:23:04 AM
********** not delivered in 4 Days
I HAVE A PROBLEM THAT I HAVE A DELIVERY THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO HAVE BEEN DELIVERED ON THE FOURTH OF JANUARY 2019 BUT EVEN TODAY IT HAVEN'T BEEN DELIVERED BUT IN THE ALLIE-EXPRESS IT APPEARS THAT THE ORDER HAVE BEEN ARRIVED AND I AM NOW WORRIED BECAUSE I DID NOT GET THE PARCEL I HAVE LIKE ALMOST 3MONTHS FULL WAITING
Anis from Tunisia | 1/10/2019 8:34:14 AM
********** not delivered in 55 Days
i have a very bad experience with china post ems i send a parcel from tunisia to china from 22/11/2018 till now not arrived it still in china more than 40 days and not delivered to my friend
Mirza from India | 1/6/2019 9:51:07 PM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
Hi i have ordered product from aliexpress on 13/11/2017 today it 7/1/2019 still i didnt recieve my product and last tracking status also shows till nov 18 ,,where is my product which i have ordered
andyrichards19 from United States | 1/4/2019 10:57:29 PM
********** not delivered in 42 Days
Tried to give one star buts its rigged. Ordered in november and it is now january and still havent recieved my package. i will file lawsuit.
ayn250 from Azerbaijan | 1/4/2019 2:34:30 PM
LH*********CN delivered in 18 Days
because of holiday time package delivered later than expected and held by customs in destination country. finally i got it today
Upset from United States | 1/3/2019 4:49:19 PM
********** not delivered in 90 Days
I ordered my package on October 29th and it’s January 3rd and I still have not received it. I’ve contacted the company it was manufactured. I have been patiently waiting for MONTHS now and I’m starting to get very aggravated. The tracking is awful and useless. Overall trash. Wouldn’t let me give 1 start.
Jo Neri from India | 1/2/2019 12:25:36 PM
********** not delivered in 28 Days
I had ordered an item on Aliexpress on 24th November 2018. The Item is yet to be delivered in India. China Post and 17 Track show the item was last at "Beijing terminal" on 2018-12-05 08:39 with the "Next Stop as "International mail Forwarding Department" . 28 Days later there is no update on movement from Beijing. How do I know where my item is ?
Kelly Li from Australia | 12/27/2018 2:12:27 AM
LT*********CN delivered in 15 Days
I sent some clothes from China to Australia by China Post air mail. It takes 15 days to reach. Good Job!
Maria from Singapore | 12/27/2018 2:09:09 AM
********** delivered in 14 Days
China Post is very cheap. Much cheaper than UPS, FedEx, DHL...It can also be tracked. Much faster than I expected.
Techy from Canada | 12/26/2018 9:19:58 PM
********** not delivered in 90 Days
The tracking is horible. I ordered an item in OCTOBER and still haven't got it yet.
Kariba from Canada | 12/25/2018 8:48:50 AM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
Terrible experience VERY SLOW and might NOT get your package. Still haven’t received package from November 11th
Connor from United States | 12/23/2018 9:54:35 PM
********** not delivered in 100 Days
This is bull shit if you can get it shipped with another carrier do it they are so slow and there tracking is the worst I’ve seen and they give I would rate it a 1 star but they rigged it so you can’t rate it one start
RD1547 from United States | 12/23/2018 3:25:56 PM
********** not delivered in 100 Days
Ordered product October 16th for $179. According to tracking item has been in and out and then back into the same location in china postal until November 5th. There has been no movement since November 5th. I hope someone chokes on the money or item!
Deja from United States | 12/22/2018 3:35:46 PM
********** not delivered in 1 Days
I order my stuff in the 7th of December and it's been sitting in the same spot since the 14th, I always order from Aliexpress and the one seller chose this method of shipment and now I'm pissed off. I really wish I knew someone in higher authority and get this mailing service shut completely down. Can't get in contact with the people to find out about your order or anything else. Complete POS business.
PSTOFF from United States | 12/20/2018 10:24:57 PM
********** not delivered in 3 Days
Package was bought 1 Dec and it has been stuck in Korea for over two weeks. Definitely never using this service again. Terrible international business.
Candy from United States | 12/20/2018 1:23:54 PM
********** not delivered in 60 Days
Sent an email and reply was click on whatever it was. Still no further tracking other than China. I would never have order if I had known that’s where my gifts were coming from. Such a scam. DONT ORDER FROM THESE POS. Two stars cause it won’t let you select one
Kathayana from United Arab Emirates | 12/20/2018 6:48:05 AM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
I didn't liked the service of China post. If Delivery attempt was made and was not possible aren't they suppose to send mail or give a call for failed delivery. Please tracking number : RG964090992CN I thought of sending gift to my friend and now the package is getting returned back to base. We have saying in Inida, " Don't depend in China Products" I guess the same goes to " China Post also".

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.