Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

144 Reviews
8%
6%
8%
33%
43%
Frustrated from United States | 3/15/2019 3:18:56 PM
********** not delivered in 52 Days
My frustration is so high. I ordered shoes, and I just want to be able to track them. I’m more frustrated that I can’t seem to track them than anything. When I tried to communicate this, I was told that it was shipped and I needed to be patient. First, get some better people skills. Don’t tell someone to be patient when you can’t seem to get your act together. Second, get your act together and allow me to track my package and we wouldn’t be having this problem. Probably will never order from them again. It’s ridiculous and frustrating. If I could put no stars...I would. Honestly, I don’t even know my delivery time. When I asked, I got two completely different ones. Definitely not on the same page...
Yvenson Montour from Haiti | 3/13/2019 7:56:48 AM
********** not delivered in 50 Days
I bought 2 parcels since December 12, 2018 which should arrive in 50 days, I would like to know where it is
Shayan from Pakistan | 3/13/2019 4:46:55 AM
********** not delivered in 90 Days
Its almost 3 months, I have opend a multiple dispute of same products but I haven't received a single. Seller is continuosly saying to ask from post office but post office is saying that seller is manipulating and he he has not sent and registered my package. Still I did not receive my product. what should I do? need help.
Laura from United States | 3/12/2019 1:41:15 PM
LT*********CN delivered in 52 Days
It's really slow, I never purchased from China before, the seller tells me it can be delivered in 20 days but actually it takes 52 days, whatever I received my package even it's slowly.
ahc from Philippines | 3/11/2019 9:46:51 PM
********** not delivered in 43 Days
Purchased item last 27 jan 19, yet upto now upon tracking, the item was still where its at last 29 jan 19. The question is, how can I rate with no star? You deserve it. 43days is too much without any updates.
Marian from Australia | 3/11/2019 7:51:55 AM
LT*********CN delivered in 32 Days
Today is good day, I got my package finally, I didn't know why it stuck more than 1 week on AUS Post, and I called them then they delivered
Dan from United Kingdom | 3/6/2019 11:50:11 AM
********** not delivered in 10 Days
Tracking number showed package as being handed to airline. This was a week ago. Now the tracking number is not valid apparently. The worst postal service I have ever encountered. Only giving it 1 star because it won't let me give 0 stars.
Cleo from South Africa | 3/2/2019 10:32:44 PM
********** not delivered in 26 Days
On the 7th February 2019 I made an online purchase from Highlife Technology Ltd.(shininglife.shop). Since the purchase date, the package has been moving steadily until the 16th February 2019 at 23:20 when it made a stop at "Guangzhou". Ever since the 16th Feb there has been no recorded movement. When should I expect my package?
jafar from India | 2/27/2019 5:07:39 PM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
It never delivers to india at all so it shouldn't show in delivery type.
Seni from United States | 2/23/2019 2:24:38 PM
********** not delivered in 4 Days
I ordered hair curlers and it has been two months and it is still in china
Anushka from India | 2/15/2019 3:42:31 AM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
Worst courier service I have ever gone through! Worst
ed plaisier from Netherlands | 2/4/2019 4:53:25 PM
********** not delivered in 10 Days
Hello, I'm from Holland and ordered a parcel via aliexpress. I can see the tracking info did stop at 11-12-2018 in Guangzhou terminal", the next stop "Guangzhou The package did never arrived and I wonder where it is. Can anyone help me? I'm in Europe so I can't get contact to the post office there. This is the tracking number. RP115055649CN Gratings from ed
attila2007 from Sweden | 1/31/2019 8:42:38 PM
********** not delivered in 70 Days
It´s me Attila :) I ordered a package from eBay on the 7 Th December 2018 . The seller sent it right away 8 Th December 2018 and everything looked fine . On the tracking you could read maybe still up... that the package left China on the 10 Th December " No Further Tracking " . I thought - " This is fine because the package will arrive soon , no problems " waited and waited and waited... I called the Swedish Postnord : " There is no such package , the tracking number is invalid it can not be found and the package is still in China the seller never sent it " On the 14 Th January i have received a text message that i must have to buy the same package for twice as what we already payed for it or else they send it back . We did payed the same moment as we received this message and the package was confirmed by the Swedish Post . I called and asked them again : - " Do not call us , you can write a complain on our web page and we will decide if you have the right for refund or not but it takes a long time until you get the answers from us . Because the seller is Chines she is forgotten to write the tracking number on it and because she did not payed for delivery in China we will not deliver it and we can no longer found it so ask the seller because the seller must pay for the delivery " I asked them : " yes but our address on it so it has absolutely nothing to do with any tracking number because the personal knows where to deliver it " they said . _ " No it is the sellers fault that we can not deliver it and the tracking number is invalid so the package is lost now " here´s a copy on the mail i sent to China Post : Hello China Post ! Its me Attila
Sarmiento from United States | 1/31/2019 9:05:53 AM
LN*********CN delivered in 28 Days
Good day. I just received the shipment. It takes 3 weeks to my city and takes 1 week to be delivered. All process are smoothly.
Gorde1 from Canada | 1/29/2019 11:48:03 AM
********** not delivered in 80 Days
I ordered a package in march 2017, form wish,. Tracking states it as delivered, yet ive recieved nothing as of today jan 28 2019.
danny from Canada | 1/28/2019 8:36:04 PM
********** not delivered in 2 Days
15 Nov 2018 08:52 Planned air transportation, flight number KE0828-0071, departure time 12:45 China Post This is the final status. Carrier doesn't provide further tracking updates. 13 Nov 2018 16:42 Transport to the country of destination. Transport to Country of Destination SHENZHEN Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:41 China Post Acceptance SHENZHEN Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:41 Enroute to Next Station Shenzhen Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:38 At China Post Depot. Arrived at China Post Depot SHENZHEN Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:38 Acceptance. Picked up Package from Origin Shenzhen Winit 13 Nov 2018 16:37 Sent to Shenzhen Exchange Bureau China Post 13 Nov 2018 16:36 Arrived at Shenzhen sorting center China Post 13 Nov 2018 14:56 Sent to Shenzhen International Exchange Bureau China Post 13 Nov 2018 14:40 Sent to Shenzhen International Exchange Bureau China Post 13 Nov 2018 08:42 Parcel has been received 邮政Shenzhen国际大宗 China Post 10 Nov 2018 22:28 Logistics order has been created (eBay platform) China Post Numéro de suivi UE428935534CN De Shenzhen Origine Chine Destination Canada Tracked with couriers China Post Canada Post Yanwen Logistics Winit Tracking link Bookmark this page to track parcels faster! Share to WhatsApp Share to Viber Share to Telegram Track with official websites China Post Winit where is my product which i have ordered
ashley from Singapore | 1/12/2019 3:55:38 AM
********** not delivered in 70 Days
its been more than 70 days since i ordered my package and there hasn’t been any movement since 22 Nov. disappointing.
ddae from Sweden | 1/10/2019 3:10:02 PM
********** not delivered in 1 Days
I have no idea what the package is other than "rose gold necklace", but it is in customs and they want me to pay import fees. I haven't ordered anything from China, or anywhere else for that matter. This reeks of mail fraud, and I intend to turn it over to authorities.
PHAKA MMATAU from South Africa | 1/10/2019 10:23:04 AM
********** not delivered in 4 Days
I HAVE A PROBLEM THAT I HAVE A DELIVERY THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO HAVE BEEN DELIVERED ON THE FOURTH OF JANUARY 2019 BUT EVEN TODAY IT HAVEN'T BEEN DELIVERED BUT IN THE ALLIE-EXPRESS IT APPEARS THAT THE ORDER HAVE BEEN ARRIVED AND I AM NOW WORRIED BECAUSE I DID NOT GET THE PARCEL I HAVE LIKE ALMOST 3MONTHS FULL WAITING
Anis from Tunisia | 1/10/2019 8:34:14 AM
********** not delivered in 55 Days
i have a very bad experience with china post ems i send a parcel from tunisia to china from 22/11/2018 till now not arrived it still in china more than 40 days and not delivered to my friend

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.