China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

248 Reviews
6%
25%
45%
10%
11%
MEATBALL from United States | 7/16/2020 12:52:58 AM
LY*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
I get it, the world is shut down. Ordered package May 18th. Sitting in somewhere China and handed over to airline on June 16th...still waiting. Delivery to Florida. Let's go!!!
gopher123 from United States | 7/12/2020 6:19:35 PM
LS*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Ordered online from US website. Did not declare was going to be shipped from China.. Delivery promised within 7 days. After 14 days contacted web site, email invalid. Filed complaint with credit card, they refunded my money after a they reviewed the my complaint and evidence non responsive emails. Guess what today I received one pair of socks from some unidentifiable Chine person with same tracking number as the one they provided for the merchandise I originally ordered back in May. I tracked this number and shows it was shipped on 5.29.20 from China (the socks.) Kudos to my credit card co because I was getting scammed big time and was never going to get the original merchandise Which was NOT socks. Buyer beware!!
Shirley uk from United Kingdom | 7/11/2020 9:51:34 AM
LX*********CN not delivered in 12 Days
June 29 sent in Shenzhen, the same day arrived in Guangzhou, the 3rd day ready for sent to the UK. Though there were almost 9 days without any further updates made me bit worried but 11th day showed arrived in UK and next day I received my parcel. I'm very glad there was no delay.
fredbobfred from United Kingdom | 7/9/2020 6:26:45 PM
LA*********CN not delivered in Days
12 day fully tracked - delivered to UK - excellent in my case -no complaints
Dbear55 from United States | 7/9/2020 11:17:20 AM
SF************* not delivered in 20 Days
Best way to track packages. This site is the only one, where I can get updates. It does take time to get packages thru China and thru Customs. Patience is a virtue. Thanks!
Lyne from Denmark | 7/8/2020 2:11:29 AM
EB*********CN not delivered in 90 Days
I ordered three items from Wish from a company in Shanghai. All "processed and shipped" in April. Received two today, July 7th. Wish has refunded the other one, and the full purchase price on that item. I will Never order anything which ships from PRC. Cheap items, but definitely not worth the wait!!
Tim from United States | 7/8/2020 12:27:51 AM
LN*********CN delivered in 100 Days
Just awful service its been months and months... no package, and now I find out my package was sent to the wrong address in another state..... I suggest that you don't use this service at all means. If you found yourself here, waiting to receive a package, don't hold your breath. Will never use this system again! If I could give a MINUS 5 stars I would.
It's USPS delivered the package in the US. You need to contact USPS to check why it was delivered to the wrong state. You also need to contact the seller to ask if the tracking number is right. The seller may give you a tracking number of another customer. If the number is right, he may filled the address by mistake. 
Alan Williams from Australia | 7/7/2020 1:34:16 AM
LK*********AU not delivered in 21 Days
Parcel to China was delayed in Australia for two weekes. Once it got to China it was speedily processed and with sell in a couple of days after Customs Clearance. I have similar problem with Parcels from China to Australia. Delays at departure and this solely caused by lack of aircraft flying in and out of China. The USA mail is atrocious either UPS or FedEx. Goes all around the States before getting dispatched from some depot on the East Coat So Thumbs up to China Post!!
Jeff from United States | 7/2/2020 3:46:11 AM
RV*********CN not delivered in 80 Days
I ordered many months back. Order time given on ebay was May 21 to July 2 - 80 days delivery? I emailed the vendor and received tracking number April 13. But China Post site showed no activity. Now it's July 1 and the tracking number says it expired? I have no option but wait till tomorrow and then go back to ebay from my money back. Was this the vendor's fault to not ship it? who knows. I would think the minimum for China post is to state where the order was received. I have heard the joke " on a slow boat from China" but did not think it was really true? Recommend USA residents avoid vendors that use China Post.
Never Received from Canada | 6/29/2020 7:19:36 PM
LX*********CN not delivered in 99 Days
Package mailed in China on May 15th and departed for Canada on May 16th. Today is June 29th and I have not received my package The tracking information stops on May 16th. Even though there is a pandemic, no service should be as slow and unreliable as this one is. At the very least they could update the tracking information so that I know that my package is still coming. For this reason, I will avoid future purchases in China.
Don from United States minor outlying islands | 6/27/2020 12:48:46 PM
LS*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
I have contacted this service on several occasions regarding the expected arrival of my package. At one time was told 30-60 days, but then I was told 80-90 days. I find it a bit unusual for my package to be sitting in the same place for nearly 2 months now. Even with the Covid-19 situation I find this to be a bit much. Very few replies from them when I try to contact them. I would not recommend using this service by anyone in the USA. It is very poor, excuses as to why it is delayed. At one time was told it is leaving the facility it is at - to the USA, however it still sits at the same airport in China. For this matter I can not even get a reply from the seller after at least 12 emails to them if not more. My sense is this is a scam, and n more so when other items I had ordered from China about the same time have already arrived despite this pandemic.
chang from United States | 6/24/2020 4:37:17 PM
LN*********CN not delivered in 66 Days
Here is my experience: seller shipped it on 2020-04-18 21:34 Guangzhou, [International Panyu] has received, on 2020-04-29 07:32 Guangzhou, has been delivered by airline, on 2020-06 -08 11:16 New York, arrive at the destination processing center, on 2020-06-21 09:48 United States, arrive at the [United States] secondary processing center, on 2020-06-24 06:46 Arrived at Unit.
Singe from New Zealand | 6/17/2020 10:09:03 AM
LX*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Good service. Was affected by COVID-19 and took a lot longer than it should to arrive but was kept fully informed. Interesting to see so much criticism from USA - just had poor service from the USPS. Americans don't seem to realise it's down to COVID, always ready to criticise other nations without realising how poor their own are.
AN Khan from Canada | 6/14/2020 4:33:27 AM
UD*********YP not delivered in 1 Days
i think we all should take it easy and not blame it all on china post! they are doing the best as any other country's courier service.
Liza from United States | 6/14/2020 2:34:27 AM
LY*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Sadly, it affects all businesses. I have orders from China since April and I am still waiting until now, nonetheless it is starting to come in randomly - which is good news. To my communication with my seller, they try very hard to expedite shipping, but it's just beyond their control. Given the pandemic, adding this chaos going on, it's just a mere fact that logistics of all operations are halted around the globe. We just have to wait patiently.
Tati from Germany | 6/13/2020 5:46:09 PM
LO*********CN not delivered in 67 Days
Shipping took longer because of COVID19, but that is understandable. Thank you so much, it did arrive after all! I even asked the staff about my package and they always answered. Thank you for the service!
colombi from France | 6/12/2020 7:37:00 AM
LE*********CN not delivered in 40 Days
I have been waiting for a package since May 8, 2020 !! I have no news, ALUXO tells me that my package is gone but I don't see any trace on your site! My package number is LE120848371CN. I look forward to hearing from you soon, failing which I will initiate proceedings against ALUXO.
It arrived in Lithuania on June 8 and is now in transit to France now. You need to wait for more days to see it arrives in France.
shaun varley from United Kingdom | 6/12/2020 12:34:05 AM
UJ*********CN not delivered in Days
I ordered something from China from the company posted over two weeks ago guess what it's still in China .China must have the worse postal system ever I sent a parcel back to a company they had it back and signed in two weeks it's now nearly a month ago I plast an order guess what China post is  wasting time sending my parcel.
mdmisti from United States | 6/10/2020 7:27:58 PM
LY*********CN not delivered in 5 Days
I placed my order with Autumn Yellow on April 6, 2020. In response to me inquiring, I received an email stating my order was on its way April 24 (I didn't receive any communication between these dates regarding the product being shipped). Using the tracking number, the last status is on May 21 in Shanghai that the package was "Handed over to Airlines." I then checked the tracking for the USPS and the most recent update on May 17 (before the package was handed over to the airlines) and this update states "Origin Post is Preparing Shipment." I will now make sure to purchase things from USA only. When I purchased this, the selling website stated delivery in 2-3 weeks.
Linidi-US from United States | 6/9/2020 4:01:52 PM
LY*********CN not delivered in 50 Days
And this is my experience: Placed order April 15, 2020. Package started it’s journey on April 20 in Jinhua City and continued on to the airport at Shanghai on April 24. Long wait, then tracking picked up on June 5 with a message, “Arriving at the place of arrival,” Which meant the USA, for me. From there, package continued it’s journey in the USA via the USPS, and was delivered to me on June 8, 2020. So as a review for China Post Tracking, I rate them excellent. They have nothing to do with how long shipping takes. They TRACK your package, which they do a very well.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.
We are spending Chinese National Day Holiday. 'Questions and Answers' will be stopped during Oct. 1-Oct. 7 EST. You are not allowed to post or reply questions during this period. Thank you for your cooperation.