China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

345 Reviews
8%
24%
40%
12%
14%
Pete from Australia | 3/27/2023 9:22:19 PM
AS*********CN delivered in 28 Days
It would appear that china post is allowing scamers to operate through there system as I ordered a product and was sent a tracking number that was linked to all international trackers the artical was claimed to have be delivered but never recived.
Martha Cervantes from Mexico | 3/27/2023 2:14:42 AM
SZZQ********** not delivered in 60 Days
Enterprise called Pituer Has been used your name I order to scam, I purchased a table and they give ea tracking number of china post, that worked for several days and now I realized that was a scam. I leave information of the false company I hope this information aids to avoid more people damaged. https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100087588249477
Dommyman from United States | 1/31/2023 12:25:14 AM
Some letters w numbers not delivered in 1 Days
China Post. Do something to stop scammers from using your platform to carry out their scams. Look at the reviews. I knew instantly from the lack of description on the tracking details and ignorant, can't get right Grammer. All of us who were scammed probably had an intuition of fraud after the first couple tracking updates of "Parcel in transit to destination country" or "Customs allowed him to leave" followed by a bunch of "in transit" or "destination country" or "package arrived at facility" and "parcel left facility" or "package in Hong Kong Airplane flying to the country you live in" The scamming is not on China Post, but failure to prevent scammers from bringing you down and no resolve to aiding the scam after thousands of negative reviews directly reflects this businesses ethics. The company name gives all of China a bad reputation. I used to like Chinese food, but not anymore. Care more for your own sake. Your boss should be embarrassed. This mess wouldn't happen if I was the boss. 
udin from Indonesia | 12/23/2022 1:18:22 PM
EV*********CN not delivered in 24 Days
This is my 3rd time using china post ems,and only this time its stuck everywhere.but overall China Post its not that bad,but not to good tho.only above average.
Hans from Netherlands | 12/14/2022 8:12:37 PM
LA*********NL delivered in 21 Days
China Post reported they had notified the Chinese addressee, my parcel to China was being held at their delivery depot as the addressee was not available at the time of delivery. Through the addressee, I learned my addressing to China was suboptimal, complicating matters somewhat. After communicating the tracking code and name and phone number of the delivery clerk to the addressee in China, the addressee contacted China Post and the parcel was quickly delivered successfully.
Boris from United States | 10/28/2022 7:13:31 AM
LW*********CN delivered in 14 Days
My order went to the wrong address I live in the Bronx not FL.China Post suggest me check with the seller. The seller admit it's their fault to fill the wrong address. They agree to deliver again to me. Thank you China Post. Really good service!
Jane from Germany | 10/19/2022 6:26:50 PM
HHH**********YQ delivered in 23 Days
I order something last sept 19 and actually from china. For god sake it said on the tracking that it is delivered. But where? and to who? I am 101 percent my address is correct. Then i notice always that the website where i order the stuff is already dissapear.
Steven m Henson from United States | 8/26/2022 7:06:47 PM
AQ*********CN not delivered in 12 Days
I just want to say this is the third time I use China Post and each time I don't get the item and I lose the money so all I can say is don't use China Post. 
Ken from New Zealand | 5/25/2022 8:44:00 AM
AS*********CN delivered in 25 Days
Hi there from New Zealand. First time buying online goods and shipping from China.Im very excited. Thank you for helping me get my items to me.Thank you China Post Team.
UMER from Pakistan | 5/11/2022 7:17:59 AM
EA*********CN delivered in 25 Days
Hi! I made a Chinese purchase and china post was responsible for delivery...Experience was good. 
Mary from United States | 4/25/2022 2:30:39 AM
AS*********CN delivered in 50 Days
I want to give 5 star to ChinaPostalTracking site. It's a good site providing free tracking service. Daisy replied every question to me in time. I have ever through my parcel lost but it's delivered finally. Although takes a longer time, it arrives at last. Thank you Daisy for your good service. It's not their fault if your parcel is not arrived in time. They are only a tracking platform. Also, if you are scammed by the seller, it's not ChinaPostalTracking's fault. Sharpen your eyes before you buy online!
GARY from United Kingdom | 4/20/2022 5:33:30 AM
AS*********CN not delivered in 90 Days
do not buy off MANROUJIACOfor a ninja foodie it is a scam and the paypal account is fake we have lost £70.00 no news from mails at all it has been 4 months now and still nothing advertised on facebook with paypal type payment on the payment section THE COMPANY IS GOTEIBUY IS A CON AS WELL
Elizabeth from United States minor outlying islands | 4/11/2022 6:15:56 AM
AS*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Please whatever you do people do not order anything from them. I ordered a package back in early March and even payed extra to get it quicker and never received it. The tracking number says it was delivered but never was.. I have surveillance an no delivery truck ever came to my house on the day it says delivered or even down my road at all. I was scammed!!!
Michelle from United States | 4/1/2022 11:57:31 AM
AS*********CN not delivered in 100 Days
I never received my package. This shipping method gives you very little details and you're left with no option for refunds.
fatie elko from Morocco | 3/25/2022 10:20:06 AM
CP*********CN not delivered in 14 Days
Hello, I'm trying to track my package coming from Shanghai to Casablanca. It says that it arrived in the 14th of this month but unfortunately I haven't received it till today. I want to ask about the situation of my package and who is supposed to deliver it to my address. Thank you.
This kind of package couldn't be tracked after it arrives in the destination. You can only wait for more days to receive it. If you couldn't receive it in time, you need to contact the seller to get a solution as soon as possible.
John Hailston from United Kingdom | 2/28/2022 8:34:58 PM
RN*********GB delivered in 17 Days
Tracking my parcel on way to China for repair. Shot off on plane to China arrived there on 14.02.22 and stopped. Even if the item arrives at destination tomorrow it needs to be repaired and returned to UK. BUT as Ems China Post is so slow I'm not expecting it to arrive back in UK until sometime in 2023. Should change their name to Tortoise Mail or Snail mail although a snail or tortoise could make the return journey quicker. I'm furious at the incompetence and stressed out with the waiting. Were gifts for my children that broke. Anyhow I have learned a lesson - never buy Chinese products from China. Absolute nightmare. Kids are very upset and continually ask me when the parcel will be coming.
Jim Allen Green from United States | 2/9/2022 1:07:34 AM
************ delivered in 15 Days
I've used China Post for many years to send packages to the US. In most case the packages could be delivered in a month. But due to the COVID, packages are delayed greatly. It's not their fault. Sometimes, problems occure in the destination country. Their service is excellent. Happy Chinese New Year!
Natalia from Canada | 2/8/2022 9:41:14 PM
AQ*********CN delivered in 30 Days
In the app it appears that the order was delivered on Saturday, February 5, 2022 and that is not true. Since that day I've been trying to get someone to give me a valid answer but until today I haven't received any. I feel totally ripped off. horrible service. I need any answer!!!
Ar108911 from United States | 1/25/2022 4:24:54 PM
AS*********CN delivered in 15 Days
I spent $94.00 (USD) on a news coffee maker, and they’ve marked it as “delivered”. I never received the package and I cannot get anyone to respond to my messages and emails regarding the matter. I will never order something from China again if it is shipped through China Post.
RobbieJ30 from United States | 12/30/2021 4:50:14 PM
AQ*********CN delivered in 35 Days
I got my package today 8 days before it was due. This is my second time using China Postal without any issues and the second time my package came early before the due date. I will continue to us China Postal for my package delivery from China. Thank you China Postal

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
Country:
Tracking No.:
Delivery Time:
Rating:
You are not allowed to post or reply questions at present. Thank you for your cooperation.