Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

116 Reviews
9%
7%
6%
31%
43%
Darius from Germany | 5/21/2019 8:35:34 PM
BJ***********CX not delivered in 50 Days
Terrible, like chinese products quality!
Vipul from India | 5/21/2019 5:43:23 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Please check product . Until recently, the Mayan product was not there. Please waiting answer
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus. It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Mark malone from United States | 5/20/2019 2:22:13 AM
RR*********TW delivered in 10 Days
Made it to Albuquerque new Mexico usa in 10 days. Will get it at my door in another day. Good job!!!
Ladak from Kenya | 5/15/2019 9:30:13 PM
UR*********CN not delivered in 40 Days
No update on this parcel since almost 4 weeks.. What's going on? Others get their parcels before time...any update??
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus (none-registered). It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered and it couldn't be tracked in destination country. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Bicyu from China | 4/30/2019 11:37:18 AM
cp*********cn delivered in 60 Days
Send a small box from Shunyi [Beijing] 29th February 2019. PO staff quoted 6 to 8 weeks normal delivery, but with the trade war in place warned it might take longer or be returned. 29th April it was received by my recipient. Pretty good POS service, not bad delivery time considering I sent it surface. To those of you complaining about times, take a moment to think. Once the package leaves China it is up to the receiver's country postal service. And we know some countries have a really poor post service. Some of you seem to take the cheapest option and have this dream that a Chinese PO worker sits with your box on her knees and personally flies with it. Wake up!
Ratnakar from India | 4/30/2019 6:17:59 AM
RV*********CN not delivered in 6 Days
Sir the parcel was handed over to airline on 18th April it departed so what is the current status of my parcel estimate time of arrival is 6 th may but yet no update sir
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post, Handed over to airline does not mean you will get the parcel very soon. It will keep waiting 5 to 10 days in airline warehouse waiting flight space and another 1 to 2 weeks import customs processing in destination country. The status will stuck at "Handed over to airline" during this 2 to 4 weeks period.
Lukie from China | 4/29/2019 3:31:32 AM
CN*********ZA delivered in 28 Days
Package already 30days in transit,on the 25 april it was.handed over in guangzhou,still waiting for it in heyuan please check or update
Your Package had delivered on May 1.
Aaron from United States | 4/27/2019 7:02:20 PM
RL*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
Horribly don’t buy from here package never came and couldn’t return they scam
Freddie from Singapore | 4/27/2019 3:32:32 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
I order 10 items from AliExpress, 9 out of the 10 had already reached my door-step and only this item still pending. already more than 3 weeks. The 9 items were delivered by other service provide. They are so fast and efficient. I really don't understand what caused the delay?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using EMS E-Package. We can't Track use your tracking No., please make sure your tracking No. is correct.
dp from Singapore | 4/26/2019 3:48:52 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 17 Days
Handed over to airline 9 days ago. Still no news. China to Singapore should have a day at most, not 9 days?!
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using EMS E-Package, Handed over to airline does not mean you will get the parcel very soon. It will keep waiting 5 to 10 days in airline warehouse waiting flight space and another 1 to 2 weeks import customs processing in destination country. The status will stuck at "Handed over to airline" during this 2 to 4 weeks period.
BOB from United Kingdom | 4/23/2019 10:53:24 AM
UI*********CN not delivered in 21 Days
still waiting for package to leave china 21 days after posting. i know this is snail mail but come on are the snails going backwards. For such a world leader in exports due to its ability to supply cheap goods China needs to sort its postal system.
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus (none-registered). It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered and it couldn't be tracked in destination country. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Ratnakar from India | 4/22/2019 12:49:15 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 10 Days
Sir did not receive the parcel and what's the status that also is not updated after 18 the april
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Registered Mail. It usually takes about 20-60 days to be delivered . For package sent to the India , it usually takes about 20-40 days to reach. When it arrives, there will be further update.  Please be patient and don't worry. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Tony from Singapore | 4/20/2019 3:28:43 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
Said parcel handed over to airline and stopped updating! already more than 5 days, don't tell me they have sent to Mars?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Registered Mail. It usually takes about 20-60 days to be delivered . it usually takes about 10-25 days to reach. When it arrives, there will be further update.  Please be patient and don't worry. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Chandra from India | 4/18/2019 6:48:16 AM
UR*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Worst service by China postal,, more than 8days, my package stuck at his warehouse but they didn't get it,,,
Cece from United States | 4/17/2019 6:46:51 PM
LT*********CN not delivered in 19 Days
Absolutely terrible. Order something on lux noire March 30 said it’s 7-10 days shipping and it’s been over two weeks and tracking doesn’t update at all. Worst courier service ever
donna from Canada | 4/15/2019 3:28:36 PM
UP*********CN not delivered in 75 Days
There are 2 things to consider here 1) the mail system is slow 2) the tracking is not only slow because the mail is slow. It is also slow on its own. Overall, it would be much quicker to walk over there and pick it up yourself, then walk back.This tracking system is so slow to update, you might as well have none at all.
RosaS from Honduras | 4/11/2019 1:28:41 AM
RV*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Necesito información de mi paquete, aún no me lo entregan, por favor quiero saber donde está. Cuando llega a Honduras, estoy preocupada me dijeron que la entrega tardaba 2 semanas y aún nada he recibido.)
sikandar from Pakistan | 4/10/2019 12:06:08 PM
UR*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
I ordered something 5 weeks ago yesterday it hasent changed what it says for 3 weeks. Awful .
Lucy197836 from United States | 4/7/2019 1:20:04 PM
LT*********CN delivered in 14 Days
I ordered 2 dresses for my girls month ago it was suppose to take 2 to 3 weeks and I dont know nothing about my package how can I found where it is or when I'm going to get it ????
Sravan from India | 4/7/2019 12:52:51 AM
UQ*********CN delivered in 80 Days
Dis is very worrest service in courrier i ordered January 31 now still not delivered what happen wher is my product how many days pending i can not wait me please find out my tracking number

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.