Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

184 Reviews
11%
7%
7%
34%
39%
Maria from Australia | 12/26/2019 4:19:23 AM
CP*********CN delivered in 38 Days
I am a regular customer of China post. Affordable. Sometimes my packages arrive faster and longer but I don't mind because I know I have gotten the right service provider that will ensure my orders arrive safety.
Bigred8789 from United States | 12/24/2019 7:32:10 PM
LS*********CN delivered in 29 Days
So I ordered a couple large packages from China on November 27 8 didn't receive any tracking number until they shipped it out on Dec 3rd due to the busy holidays which can be expected..when I received my tracking number I tracked it using all of the China post tracking site I could find about (6/7) of them and looked at all of them to see what was going on with my package.. I was reading through the comments and boy is there alot of impatient people..people should try and use the tracking app TRACKDZ..its the best way and gets your updates before any of them can...second be patient and understand that anything bought from China to the USA is like a month minimum...read down the front page of the tracking sites and it explains how long your packages will take providing what mail service you get...normal shipping or fast EMS shipping...it said that my packages would be here in 10/20 days to arrive in America and it has arrived here in America in 22 days not bad and will be at my door from USPS by dec 26...I thank China post for doing there best and I have ordered from several different locations in China be from Amazon and lovelywholesales as well...packages take a while coming from China and we have recieved every package we have ordered from China we are very pleased and thank you..
Qrtrsandy from United States | 12/24/2019 6:37:45 AM
LW*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
Never EVER again!!! You screwed me in the past and I quit buying from China for years. Thought maybe it got better. NOT! Gift is sitting in a post office in Shanghai since Nov 28th. Tomorrow is Christmas Eve!! Keep your crappy cheap merchandise
AnonymusUser from Greece | 12/23/2019 11:57:22 PM
UT*********CN not delivered in 72 Days
Very terrible service.Not delivered in 72 days,not tracking update since 13/10. Stay away.
Elsy from Botswana | 12/23/2019 10:35:57 PM
RV********CN not delivered in 55 Days
very poor service , it has been more than 55 days and i still have not received my package sent my china post. Please improve your services guys!!
Diane Dubois from Canada | 12/19/2019 9:31:31 PM
LO*********CN not delivered in 45 Days
Ordered on the 8th of November. I wrote them on the 18th of December to say that I have never received nor Can I get a tracking update further than the 9th of December. Finally amazon wrong me back to say that it is most likely lost. This was a Christmas present, and today being the 19th, I cannot reorder because I will definitely not get it on time. I’m very angry!!!
Mike from United States | 12/18/2019 7:02:46 PM
UT*********CN not delivered in 40 Days
A month later its still kicking around in China somewhere. I'll get my money back. Then I'll probably get what I ordered in a month.
Serene Ong from Singapore | 12/18/2019 6:05:46 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
I ordered the 2 winter leggings from gummy Choo on 18 Nov and I have not received the items after 1 month. The tracking systems sucks. Today is 18 Dec yet the status last shown is 8 Dec. I am due for overseas tomorrow without receiving the leggings. Never expect such an inefficient delivery system and WILL NEVER use the service ever again.
luke rose from United Kingdom | 12/16/2019 1:28:17 PM
BLGTA**********YQ not delivered in 33 Days
Awful company. Second item I have not received from them. Avoid any retailer that uses China Post.
Tushar khairnar from India | 12/14/2019 11:03:59 AM
UW*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
Very poor service from china it's been 8 days over still in transit ? For what it's is in transit it's bomb or what ? A small package can't been b reach 1 Month
not happy from Australia | 12/13/2019 1:08:17 AM
UT*********CN not delivered in 4 Days
Not happy at all. I ordered this item on November 22nd. It was shipped the next day and tracking shows that it arrived in Sydney on the 5th of December. It is now the 13th and I still have no idea where the parcel is.
Your package has been in Australia since Dec. 5. Australia Post is in charge of delivering it to you. If you don't receive it in time, please contact Australia Post as soon as possible to check it for you.
tcofield04 from China | 12/12/2019 10:45:58 PM
UT*********CN not delivered in 43 Days
Ordered from China to US on October 28. Still no pkg or updates.
 As the seller uses China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus which is a cheap service of China Post to send it, it usually takes about 40-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the seller to give you a solution.
Wendy from United States | 12/12/2019 12:23:45 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 5 Days
US custom is always very tight and strict for safety purposes. I'd say let them do their job. I'm just happy all my parcels always arrive. I always give extra delivery time from China. Just be patient.
MOMMIHAWK from United States | 12/12/2019 12:53:23 AM
LW*********CN delivered in 15 Days
I AM A VERY HAPPY AMERICAN****YOUR SERVICE IS EXCELLENT**** 5 STARS*************
john H from United States | 12/10/2019 5:54:43 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 7 Days
I have never seen a shipping service as slow as China Post!!!! Last package that shipped to me from China took 7 days just for China Post to get it out of country! This package is in their system now for 4 days, still in China.
VF USA from United States | 12/9/2019 7:44:46 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 5 Days
This shipping sucks. I ordered a package online on Nov 13, 2019 from a web site with their address of Carrollton Texas. For some reason this package is floating around China with no destination. There has been no movement since Nov 28 and it is now Dec 9. The retailer company had a response of your order has been shipped and in transit when I requested a refund. So thats basically dumping it off on the shippers back. Wonder what the shippers company is going to say to it not being shipped, I suppose you will refer me to the retailer. What a scamming circle this has become. We will see, the retailer deleted my post on facebook we will see what you do.........
deadmaus10 from Hungary | 12/6/2019 11:52:51 AM
RP*********CN delivered in 13 Days
Hey, I'm satisfied with the tracking updates, but could you please tell me when this will arrive? RP813154798CN Best regards, deadmaus10
noblekelly5 from United States | 11/22/2019 2:04:14 AM
LW*********CN delivered in 10 Days
I didn't expect to get it as fast as we did. My daughter is very happy! Thank you for the constant updates of our package !!!
USA123 from United States | 11/20/2019 11:45:53 PM
LW*********CN not delivered in 21 Days
I ordered from Unifury on Oct 11...it's now November 20 and my package status hasn't changed since Oct 17 - “Despatch sorting center - Shanghai”. Estimated delivery upon ordering was 10-21 days. It's been 41 days since I ordered and nobody knows where it is. I finally disputed the charge and got a full refund because the item never arrived.
Roro from Singapore | 11/20/2019 2:32:34 PM
LO*********CN delivered in 14 Days
Such a liar!!! My parcel is not arrived. But when you track it tru their website they will show you that it already delivered!
It was delivered by Singapore Post on Nov. 11. If you don't receive it, please contact Singapore Post as soon as possible to check it for you.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.