China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

223 Reviews
5%
25%
47%
10%
11%
phillips from United States | 6/3/2020 5:03:47 PM
LY*********CN not delivered in 65 Days
not too awful bad if one has the time to wait and the the patience for no communications
MrsNH1991 from United States | 6/2/2020 4:02:09 PM
LN*********CN not delivered in 2 Days
I purchased from Ali Express on April 6, it was mailed April 13 and then it sat in China until April 26. No word from the shipper-it was me tracking it all the time. I actually posted a dispute with Ali Express, asking for a refund-I felt the package was lost. Within a day of asking for a refund, my tracking showed the package has ARRIVED in NYC on May 31. I'm sure that is a coincidence :-( . Now I'm waiting for the package to get here from NYC to Boston. Stay tuned.
Amanda from Argentina | 5/31/2020 11:33:12 AM
EB*********CN not delivered in 50 Days
I placed an order on AliExpress on April 1 and the seller shipped it on April 20. I was told by the seller that it would come in 20 days, but I saw many packages are delivered between 30-60 days. I need to be patient waiting for my package for more days.
Xi Zaiping from Taiwan | 5/24/2020 10:41:33 AM
*********** not delivered in 22 Days
The China Post is an amazing service run by the workers of the great People's Republic of China!
valves-direct from United Kingdom | 5/22/2020 7:41:21 AM
UJ*********CN not delivered in Days
Been waiting for 2.5 months still nothing, left China 15 March but not yet entered U.K useless service.
JM from Australia | 5/21/2020 7:08:33 AM
LY*********CN delivered in 30 Days
I bought a gift from AliExpress to my cousin. As we are going through a rough time due to COVID19, so I think I need to wait a longer time to receive it (may be two months). Surprisingly, I got it in a month.
Macca from Australia | 5/21/2020 5:47:40 AM
LX*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Ordered 2 items from Horus about the size of a cigarette packet, posted on the 21st April with 7 day delivery, now 21st May, parcel still in transit somewhere with advice it will be 60 days. This is not acceptable even with covid19.
James from United States | 5/14/2020 3:07:28 AM
EB*********CN delivered in 21 Days
I placed an order on AliExpress. The seller promised me to be delivered between May 10 and May 15. I got it yesterday (May 13). I have thought it may be delayed due to Covid19, but it doesn't. Really good job, China Post!
ZionStriker from United States | 5/11/2020 3:36:43 PM
LN*********CN delivered in 3 Days
You guys delivered my stuff to virginia while it was supposed to come to kentucky.....the address was simple and easy to read wtf
It's delivered by USPS when it arrives in the US. You need to contact USPS to reflect the problem and check it for you. There is another situation that the seller gives you a wrong tracking number or the seller provided the wrong address to China Post. 
amy from United States | 5/8/2020 1:01:48 PM
UJ*********CN not delivered in 40 Days
Got two packages from different sellers, tracking both from beginning till now ( a month or so), it seems both packages disappeared in US custom.
PC from Malaysia | 5/3/2020 6:06:56 AM
EE*********MY not delivered in 11 Days
I returned the item to seller. Shipping is fast from Malaysia & reached China custom in 3 days. However, the item is on hold in the custom for 8 days already (since 26/04).
Bilal khan from United Kingdom | 4/29/2020 7:09:37 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 40 Days
Hello worried people out there... love and peace for all of us and I pray that everyone is ok as we all know that covid-19 has held up everything and my parcel is still showing in transit but I have the energy to wait and respect this great country people republic of China. Honest and hard working country and they are in this crisis but still helping the world around them as well but Americans can't even help there own people as they have failed this time like every other day lol they just know how to create situations like covid-19 now can't even handle it them self.. but anyways humanity comes first stay home and stay safe and get your refunds if you guys can't wait and buy your local American stuff no one forced you to buy it from China.
Kkeithcross from United States | 4/26/2020 2:07:20 AM
AS*********CN not delivered in 50 Days
It seems the China Post side of things did their job quickly, but the sort facility in US Customs is so slow. More than 35 days the package has been stuck at that facility. Still no package.
Elizabeth from Lithuania | 4/16/2020 10:46:40 PM
RF*********SG not delivered in 55 Days
I'm disapointed... still waiting for the product... I ordered in January.. and now is April... is the worst post office... ordered for friends birthday gift... and I stayed with nothing... not have gift.. no have product.. no have time.. I'm angry all this days... and friend is also sad...
grannyof11 from United States | 4/8/2020 5:36:36 PM
UM*********CN not delivered in 53 Days
My parcel is already 53 days in transit and not looking like its no where near its destination point. I am having the same issue with at least 20 other items, so far 3 have deemed lost just in the past month& they really are lost because I still havent recieved them. I did recieve credit for these lost items, I really have tried hard to be understanding and I hate to complain, this just being my honest review about my wait time experience since the Coronavirus outbreak has began for us. Prayers every1, above all stay safe & try to keep in mind that this is an international crisis of epic proportions and they are doing the best they can do in these times where it is dangerous just to leave our homes. Thank you mail carriers, service workers, any & all of you that still have to go to work every day.
Art from United States | 4/5/2020 4:47:24 PM
LY*********CN not delivered in 4 Days
Here in America, we're STARTING to understand the importance of buying American goods and supporting American manufacturing. When a crisis occurs, we shouldn't have to count on CHINA to save our lives! We need to get back to patriotism and only buy products manufactured and produced in America. I placed an order in February and still it hasn't left China! Today is April 5th!!! LOL.
dragon3476/mcgovern from United Kingdom | 4/5/2020 2:37:49 AM
UJ*********CN not delivered in 10 Days
order from ebay eBay - Qian Ni Limited (susuway)- order has not shown up seller eBay - Qian Ni Limited (susuway) been very difficult and advaseif denies tracking even tho supplied tracking info which I have checked many times that has NOT been updated since 14/3/2020 , seller offered refund but then told me to pay again then stopped contact still no tracing update last was handed to carry plane which was well before flights stopped . other items ordered from same country at same time were received 10 later but this item have no clue or had help with. China post and Qian Ni Limited (susuway) need to step up and deal with this, so far bad business allround.
Phillydagoat215 from United States | 4/4/2020 10:17:34 PM
LY*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
All I been doing is chilling cuz I know this rona all over the world and it's gonna slow some places down but this the USA we pay good money to have are stuff here but it’s been 5 days now and my shipment is being on its way to the us.
Dee1 from United States | 4/1/2020 1:28:08 PM
LY*********CN not delivered in 25 Days
I am leaving this review to help some of you out. I find that using 17track of ChinaPostal Tracking gives you a more up to date look at where your package is. While the updates from the origin post (China) are in Chinese, you simply need to copy the text from the last date information was posted and paste it into Google Translate. This will let you know if the package has even made it to an international exchange station. Just a helpful suggestion! Thanks!
Slater435 from United States | 3/23/2020 3:17:15 AM
LW*********CN not delivered in 100 Days
Still nothing. I contacted manufacturers and said 7-14 days and though of course more time for Covid 19 crisis. But wow getting to 30 days now.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.