Reviews for China Post

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

66 Reviews
10%
10%
10%
30%
37%
PHAKA MMATAU from South Africa | 1/10/2019 10:23:04 AM
Delivery Time
4
Days
I HAVE A PROBLEM THAT I HAVE A DELIVERY THAT WAS SUPPOSE TO HAVE BEEN DELIVERED ON THE FOURTH OF JANUARY 2019 BUT EVEN TODAY IT HAVEN'T BEEN DELIVERED BUT IN THE ALLIE-EXPRESS IT APPEARS THAT THE ORDER HAVE BEEN ARRIVED AND I AM NOW WORRIED BECAUSE I DID NOT GET THE PARCEL I HAVE LIKE ALMOST 3MONTHS FULL WAITING
Anis from Tunisia | 1/10/2019 8:34:14 AM
Delivery Time
55
Days
i have a very bad experience with china post ems i send a parcel from tunisia to china from 22/11/2018 till now not arrived it still in china more than 40 days and not delivered to my friend
Mirza from India | 1/6/2019 9:51:07 PM
Delivery Time
30
Days
Hi i have ordered product from aliexpress on 13/11/2017 today it 7/1/2019 still i didnt recieve my product and last tracking status also shows till nov 18 ,,where is my product which i have ordered
andyrichards19 from United States | 1/4/2019 10:57:29 PM
Delivery Time
42
Days
Tried to give one star buts its rigged. Ordered in november and it is now january and still havent recieved my package. i will file lawsuit.
ayn250 from Azerbaijan | 1/4/2019 2:34:30 PM
Delivery Time
18
Days
because of holiday time package delivered later than expected and held by customs in destination country. finally i got it today
Upset from United States | 1/3/2019 4:49:19 PM
Delivery Time
90
Days
I ordered my package on October 29th and it’s January 3rd and I still have not received it. I’ve contacted the company it was manufactured. I have been patiently waiting for MONTHS now and I’m starting to get very aggravated. The tracking is awful and useless. Overall trash. Wouldn’t let me give 1 start.
Jo Neri from India | 1/2/2019 12:25:36 PM
Delivery Time
28
Days
I had ordered an item on Aliexpress on 24th November 2018. The Item is yet to be delivered in India. China Post and 17 Track show the item was last at "Beijing terminal" on 2018-12-05 08:39 with the "Next Stop as "International mail Forwarding Department" . 28 Days later there is no update on movement from Beijing. How do I know where my item is ?
Kelly Li from Australia | 12/27/2018 2:12:27 AM
Delivery Time
15
Days
I sent some clothes from China to Australia by China Post air mail. It takes 15 days to reach. Good Job!
Maria from Singapore | 12/27/2018 2:09:09 AM
Delivery Time
14
Days
China Post is very cheap. Much cheaper than UPS, FedEx, DHL...It can also be tracked. Much faster than I expected.
Techy from Canada | 12/26/2018 9:19:58 PM
Delivery Time
90
Days
The tracking is horible. I ordered an item in OCTOBER and still haven't got it yet.
Kariba from Canada | 12/25/2018 8:48:50 AM
Delivery Time
30
Days
Terrible experience VERY SLOW and might NOT get your package. Still haven’t received package from November 11th
Connor from United States | 12/23/2018 9:54:35 PM
Delivery Time
100
Days
This is bull shit if you can get it shipped with another carrier do it they are so slow and there tracking is the worst I’ve seen and they give I would rate it a 1 star but they rigged it so you can’t rate it one start
RD1547 from United States | 12/23/2018 3:25:56 PM
Delivery Time
100
Days
Ordered product October 16th for $179. According to tracking item has been in and out and then back into the same location in china postal until November 5th. There has been no movement since November 5th. I hope someone chokes on the money or item!
Deja from United States | 12/22/2018 3:35:46 PM
Delivery Time
1
Days
I order my stuff in the 7th of December and it's been sitting in the same spot since the 14th, I always order from Aliexpress and the one seller chose this method of shipment and now I'm pissed off. I really wish I knew someone in higher authority and get this mailing service shut completely down. Can't get in contact with the people to find out about your order or anything else. Complete POS business.
PSTOFF from United States | 12/20/2018 10:24:57 PM
Delivery Time
3
Days
Package was bought 1 Dec and it has been stuck in Korea for over two weeks. Definitely never using this service again. Terrible international business.
Candy from United States | 12/20/2018 1:23:54 PM
Delivery Time
60
Days
Sent an email and reply was click on whatever it was. Still no further tracking other than China. I would never have order if I had known that’s where my gifts were coming from. Such a scam. DONT ORDER FROM THESE POS. Two stars cause it won’t let you select one
Kathayana from United Arab Emirates | 12/20/2018 6:48:05 AM
Delivery Time
20
Days
I didn't liked the service of China post. If Delivery attempt was made and was not possible aren't they suppose to send mail or give a call for failed delivery. Please tracking number : RG964090992CN I thought of sending gift to my friend and now the package is getting returned back to base. We have saying in Inida, " Don't depend in China Products" I guess the same goes to " China Post also".
Paul from United Kingdom | 12/20/2018 3:32:09 AM
Delivery Time
4
Days
Still not received anything over a month and a half. Never use this service if you can call it a service
BobRoss from United States | 12/20/2018 12:56:16 AM
Delivery Time
26
Days
Horrible Service. the package NEVER came, and It was a fake tracking number. Wow
Sridhar reddy from India | 12/19/2018 3:32:24 PM
Delivery Time
45
Days
UI000282010CN No tracking updates for my package from 09.11.2018 to til today 19.12.2018.and i have not received the parcel

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Rating:
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Review Text field is required.