Reviews for China Post

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

66 Reviews
10%
10%
10%
30%
37%
Eddie 123 from United Kingdom | 12/19/2018 6:31:50 AM
Delivery Time
45
Days
absolutely discrasful made order on 16th November still not arrived over a month now !!!
Mary from Singapore | 12/18/2018 1:37:48 PM
Delivery Time
15
Days
I got my package in 15 days. It's faster than I expected. Good job, China Post!
Angry from Canada | 12/18/2018 12:28:45 PM
Delivery Time
33
Days
Been over a month and still haven’t received my order and wasn’t given any tracking numbers. What a joke! Thanks for fucking up my Xmas gifts
B from Australia | 12/18/2018 1:40:12 AM
Delivery Time
45
Days
Still have t received my item which was suppose to be here by now. Bought it on the 18th November. It’s been a solid month and still nothing, this is absolutely disgraceful!.
Mahideep from India | 12/17/2018 3:08:17 PM
Delivery Time
30
Days
UN610930497CN I ordered this on 28th haven't received yet..Nor do any tracking status has been down to me. Last updated status was 2nd December.
Andrew from Australia | 12/16/2018 10:56:22 PM
Delivery Time
25
Days
Ordered goods on 21 st November and it still has not arrived 17 th December tracking system is not reliable if it works at all. For a country that manufactures and distributed goods all over the world China Post is a laughingstock
Anna from Australia | 12/15/2018 6:44:58 PM
Delivery Time
20
Days
Bought an item nov 26. Still have not received any!!
Karla Slocum from United States | 12/14/2018 12:55:03 PM
Delivery Time
20
Days
This has been a total let down. Ordered a gift for my son for Christmas in what I was told was more than enough time to receive before Christmas! It’s his mail item on his wish list! Tracking has not changed since December 6! I feel like I have been scammed!! This is total BS and will be reported!
Whytegurl from United States | 12/13/2018 2:51:28 AM
Delivery Time
20
Days
My seller shipped my items Nov.21 I still haven’t received and tracking has stopped updating.Still currently waiting
Mandi from United States | 12/12/2018 8:43:33 AM
Delivery Time
25
Days
Still waiting on my package, said shipped 11/19 and nothing. Tracking just shows it going in circles in Henan. Awful service
João from Portugal | 12/11/2018 6:53:07 PM
Delivery Time
20
Days
I bought my parcel in 26th November 2018 and the seller shipped it very fast. However, I still haven't received my package. Tracking information it shows that is stuck in the "Guangzhou Interchange Bureau". I want to know what happen and when am i going to receive my package?????
Anon from Australia | 12/11/2018 2:09:04 AM
Delivery Time
9
Days
hopeless service. don't believe the guarantees of "three days to reach destination country".
Phyllis Li from Canada | 12/6/2018 2:50:39 AM
Delivery Time
45
Days
I bought a necklace from Aliexpress at 22 Oct, seller shipped fast as described,but I still haven't received my package. Tracking inforamtion shows it has arrived Canada at 20 Nov but no update after that, maybe it's affected by Canada Post Strikes. I hope to get my package ASAP.
Sim Keat from Malaysia | 12/5/2018 2:16:09 AM
Delivery Time
20
Days
I have received my package in 20 days,it's a bit longer than usual but i'm so happy because package was not damaged when i received it, it took 5 days to reach me in my country, China Post is very good.
Nithyes from Nepal | 12/4/2018 2:05:09 PM
Delivery Time
5
Days
Excellent
Foxman from Malaysia | 11/23/2018 3:07:37 AM
Delivery Time
8
Days
Awesome work! I got my package in a week. It's earlier than I expected. Thank you so much.
Clarence from Malaysia | 11/14/2018 2:16:06 AM
Delivery Time
14
Days
Bought a T-shirt form e-Bay. All good. Delivery on time. Faster than I expected. Good work China Post!
James Allen Green from United States | 11/8/2018 11:53:12 AM
Delivery Time
32
Days
The seller of eBay uses E-packet to send my order. I got it in 32 days. It's delivered by USPS to me. Very good service.
OrdinaryUser from Australia | 11/7/2018 6:24:46 AM
Delivery Time
99
Days
I paid $17.00 just for the shipment alone. It was fully paid on the 28th of October and it’s already the 7th of November and the tracking details are not yet updated. How can they give a tracking number and not be able to track it?
Christian from United Kingdom | 11/1/2018 1:37:57 PM
Delivery Time
99
Days
Where is my parcel, I can't receive my parcel from China for almost 3 months, it's lost and can't track, just have one tracking information, I try to contact the seller but the seller said they have delivered it. It was frustrating that the seller told me to connect the China Post. I thought maybe I meet a fake seller.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Rating:
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Review Text field is required.