Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

144 Reviews
8%
6%
8%
33%
43%
Dinnes from Netherlands | 5/29/2019 8:38:20 AM
LL*********CN delivered in 15 Days
Hi Sir/Ma'am, Could you provide the exact details on this shipment please? Thank you.
It was delivered on May 31. Here is the exact details for this shipping. 

2019-05-31 10:28 Proper investment
2019-05-31 07:28 Arrive at the delivery office
2019-05-31 06:30 Arrive at the delivery office
2019-05-29 21:49 Customs release
2019-05-29 19:47 Arrival processing center, from Shanghai, China
2019-05-26 22:20 Departure from Shanghai to global transportation hub (via transfer)
2019-05-22 22:12 Departure from Shanghai to global transportation hub (via transfer)
2019-05-22 01:23 Arrive at Shanghai Pudong Terminal Processing Center (via transfer)
2019-05-22 01:20 Leaving Nanjing to Shanghai
2019-05-17 23:14 Left Nanjing International Cross-border center, sent to Nanjing International cross-border Center
2019-05-17 16:42 Nanjing International Cross-border Center received
Sonu singh from India | 5/29/2019 5:34:23 AM
Rb*********sg not delivered in 15 Days
I had ordered a key that I have not yet reached.
You's better contact the seller to reflect the problem and give you a solution for this. Thank you.
None from New Zealand | 5/26/2019 8:38:16 AM
UR*********CN not delivered in 70 Days
Parcel not recieved. Company sucks. 53 Days in transit and counting. Poor customer service. Don't even know why companies use these people. Not even worth 1 star
You'd better contact the seller to give you a solution if you couldn't get it within the promised time. Thank you.
Nabin from India | 5/26/2019 7:23:01 AM
AZ*********CN delivered in 2 Days
Where is my item AZ860169805CN
This package is sent on May 20 and delivered on May 29. If you don't get it, please contact India Post to refelect the problem. Thank you. 
tnt from United Kingdom | 5/24/2019 9:22:37 PM
UI*********CN not delivered in 7 Days
horrendous. after the first few days I could track it but now I can't see to track it and haven't had updates on its location for a week now
It's already in UK now. You'd better contact Royal Mail to check it if you couldn't get it within a week. 
Rendy Jay Arabiana from Philippines | 5/23/2019 8:27:22 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 23 Days
I received a Wrong Product, my order was JBL bluetooth speaker but i only received a copyright cartier ring.
Please contact the seller to give you a solution (refund or send the right one) as soon as possible. 
Alexandra from Romania | 5/22/2019 6:13:41 AM
UN*********CN not delivered in 27 Days
I have 3 packages that where received by this post and got stuck with them since February and we are în May now
Your package is not normal. You'd better contact the selelr to give you a solution as soon as possible. 
Sam from Pakistan | 5/22/2019 2:36:00 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 20 Days
Its going return again and again from bejing due to security reason...can you tell me what problem in my package
It was delivered successfully on June 1. It takes about 27 days to be delivered for your package. 
Darius from Germany | 5/21/2019 8:35:34 PM
BJ***********CX not delivered in 50 Days
Terrible, like chinese products quality!
Vipul from India | 5/21/2019 5:43:23 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 60 Days
Please check product . Until recently, the Mayan product was not there. Please waiting answer
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus. It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Mark malone from United States | 5/20/2019 2:22:13 AM
RR*********TW delivered in 10 Days
Made it to Albuquerque new Mexico usa in 10 days. Will get it at my door in another day. Good job!!!
Ladak from Kenya | 5/15/2019 9:30:13 PM
UR*********CN not delivered in 40 Days
No update on this parcel since almost 4 weeks.. What's going on? Others get their parcels before time...any update??
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus (none-registered). It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered and it couldn't be tracked in destination country. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Bicyu from China | 4/30/2019 11:37:18 AM
cp*********cn delivered in 60 Days
Send a small box from Shunyi [Beijing] 29th February 2019. PO staff quoted 6 to 8 weeks normal delivery, but with the trade war in place warned it might take longer or be returned. 29th April it was received by my recipient. Pretty good POS service, not bad delivery time considering I sent it surface. To those of you complaining about times, take a moment to think. Once the package leaves China it is up to the receiver's country postal service. And we know some countries have a really poor post service. Some of you seem to take the cheapest option and have this dream that a Chinese PO worker sits with your box on her knees and personally flies with it. Wake up!
Ratnakar from India | 4/30/2019 6:17:59 AM
RV*********CN not delivered in 6 Days
Sir the parcel was handed over to airline on 18th April it departed so what is the current status of my parcel estimate time of arrival is 6 th may but yet no update sir
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post, Handed over to airline does not mean you will get the parcel very soon. It will keep waiting 5 to 10 days in airline warehouse waiting flight space and another 1 to 2 weeks import customs processing in destination country. The status will stuck at "Handed over to airline" during this 2 to 4 weeks period.
Lukie from China | 4/29/2019 3:31:32 AM
CN*********ZA delivered in 28 Days
Package already 30days in transit,on the 25 april it was.handed over in guangzhou,still waiting for it in heyuan please check or update
Your Package had delivered on May 1.
Aaron from United States | 4/27/2019 7:02:20 PM
RL*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
Horribly don’t buy from here package never came and couldn’t return they scam
Freddie from Singapore | 4/27/2019 3:32:32 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
I order 10 items from AliExpress, 9 out of the 10 had already reached my door-step and only this item still pending. already more than 3 weeks. The 9 items were delivered by other service provide. They are so fast and efficient. I really don't understand what caused the delay?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using EMS E-Package. We can't Track use your tracking No., please make sure your tracking No. is correct.
dp from Singapore | 4/26/2019 3:48:52 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 17 Days
Handed over to airline 9 days ago. Still no news. China to Singapore should have a day at most, not 9 days?!
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using EMS E-Package, Handed over to airline does not mean you will get the parcel very soon. It will keep waiting 5 to 10 days in airline warehouse waiting flight space and another 1 to 2 weeks import customs processing in destination country. The status will stuck at "Handed over to airline" during this 2 to 4 weeks period.
BOB from United Kingdom | 4/23/2019 10:53:24 AM
UI*********CN not delivered in 21 Days
still waiting for package to leave china 21 days after posting. i know this is snail mail but come on are the snails going backwards. For such a world leader in exports due to its ability to supply cheap goods China needs to sort its postal system.
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus (none-registered). It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered and it couldn't be tracked in destination country. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Ratnakar from India | 4/22/2019 12:49:15 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 10 Days
Sir did not receive the parcel and what's the status that also is not updated after 18 the april
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Registered Mail. It usually takes about 20-60 days to be delivered . For package sent to the India , it usually takes about 20-40 days to reach. When it arrives, there will be further update.  Please be patient and don't worry. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.