Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

135 Reviews
8%
7%
7%
34%
42%
Connor from United States | 12/23/2018 9:54:35 PM
********** not delivered in 100 Days
This is bull shit if you can get it shipped with another carrier do it they are so slow and there tracking is the worst I’ve seen and they give I would rate it a 1 star but they rigged it so you can’t rate it one start
RD1547 from United States | 12/23/2018 3:25:56 PM
********** not delivered in 100 Days
Ordered product October 16th for $179. According to tracking item has been in and out and then back into the same location in china postal until November 5th. There has been no movement since November 5th. I hope someone chokes on the money or item!
Deja from United States | 12/22/2018 3:35:46 PM
********** not delivered in 1 Days
I order my stuff in the 7th of December and it's been sitting in the same spot since the 14th, I always order from Aliexpress and the one seller chose this method of shipment and now I'm pissed off. I really wish I knew someone in higher authority and get this mailing service shut completely down. Can't get in contact with the people to find out about your order or anything else. Complete POS business.
PSTOFF from United States | 12/20/2018 10:24:57 PM
********** not delivered in 3 Days
Package was bought 1 Dec and it has been stuck in Korea for over two weeks. Definitely never using this service again. Terrible international business.
Candy from United States | 12/20/2018 1:23:54 PM
********** not delivered in 60 Days
Sent an email and reply was click on whatever it was. Still no further tracking other than China. I would never have order if I had known that’s where my gifts were coming from. Such a scam. DONT ORDER FROM THESE POS. Two stars cause it won’t let you select one
Kathayana from United Arab Emirates | 12/20/2018 6:48:05 AM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
I didn't liked the service of China post. If Delivery attempt was made and was not possible aren't they suppose to send mail or give a call for failed delivery. Please tracking number : RG964090992CN I thought of sending gift to my friend and now the package is getting returned back to base. We have saying in Inida, " Don't depend in China Products" I guess the same goes to " China Post also".
Paul from United Kingdom | 12/20/2018 3:32:09 AM
********** not delivered in 4 Days
Still not received anything over a month and a half. Never use this service if you can call it a service
BobRoss from United States | 12/20/2018 12:56:16 AM
********** not delivered in 26 Days
Horrible Service. the package NEVER came, and It was a fake tracking number. Wow
Sridhar reddy from India | 12/19/2018 3:32:24 PM
UI*********CN delivered in 45 Days
UI000282010CN No tracking updates for my package from 09.11.2018 to til today 19.12.2018.and i have not received the parcel
Eddie 123 from United Kingdom | 12/19/2018 6:31:50 AM
********** not delivered in 45 Days
absolutely discrasful made order on 16th November still not arrived over a month now !!!
Mary from Singapore | 12/18/2018 1:37:48 PM
********** delivered in 15 Days
I got my package in 15 days. It's faster than I expected. Good job, China Post!
Angry from Canada | 12/18/2018 12:28:45 PM
********** not delivered in 33 Days
Been over a month and still haven’t received my order and wasn’t given any tracking numbers. What a joke! Thanks for fucking up my Xmas gifts
B from Australia | 12/18/2018 1:40:12 AM
********** not delivered in 45 Days
Still have t received my item which was suppose to be here by now. Bought it on the 18th November. It’s been a solid month and still nothing, this is absolutely disgraceful!.
Mahideep from India | 12/17/2018 3:08:17 PM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
UN610930497CN I ordered this on 28th haven't received yet..Nor do any tracking status has been down to me. Last updated status was 2nd December.
Andrew from Australia | 12/16/2018 10:56:22 PM
********** not delivered in 25 Days
Ordered goods on 21 st November and it still has not arrived 17 th December tracking system is not reliable if it works at all. For a country that manufactures and distributed goods all over the world China Post is a laughingstock
Anna from Australia | 12/15/2018 6:44:58 PM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
Bought an item nov 26. Still have not received any!!
Karla Slocum from United States | 12/14/2018 12:55:03 PM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
This has been a total let down. Ordered a gift for my son for Christmas in what I was told was more than enough time to receive before Christmas! It’s his mail item on his wish list! Tracking has not changed since December 6! I feel like I have been scammed!! This is total BS and will be reported!
Whytegurl from United States | 12/13/2018 2:51:28 AM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
My seller shipped my items Nov.21 I still haven’t received and tracking has stopped updating.Still currently waiting
Mandi from United States | 12/12/2018 8:43:33 AM
********** not delivered in 25 Days
Still waiting on my package, said shipped 11/19 and nothing. Tracking just shows it going in circles in Henan. Awful service
João from Portugal | 12/11/2018 6:53:07 PM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
I bought my parcel in 26th November 2018 and the seller shipped it very fast. However, I still haven't received my package. Tracking information it shows that is stuck in the "Guangzhou Interchange Bureau". I want to know what happen and when am i going to receive my package?????

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.