Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

184 Reviews
11%
7%
7%
34%
39%
Tony from Singapore | 4/20/2019 3:28:43 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
Said parcel handed over to airline and stopped updating! already more than 5 days, don't tell me they have sent to Mars?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Registered Mail. It usually takes about 20-60 days to be delivered . it usually takes about 10-25 days to reach. When it arrives, there will be further update.  Please be patient and don't worry. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Chandra from India | 4/18/2019 6:48:16 AM
UR*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Worst service by China postal,, more than 8days, my package stuck at his warehouse but they didn't get it,,,
Cece from United States | 4/17/2019 6:46:51 PM
LT*********CN not delivered in 19 Days
Absolutely terrible. Order something on lux noire March 30 said it’s 7-10 days shipping and it’s been over two weeks and tracking doesn’t update at all. Worst courier service ever
donna from Canada | 4/15/2019 3:28:36 PM
UP*********CN not delivered in 75 Days
There are 2 things to consider here 1) the mail system is slow 2) the tracking is not only slow because the mail is slow. It is also slow on its own. Overall, it would be much quicker to walk over there and pick it up yourself, then walk back.This tracking system is so slow to update, you might as well have none at all.
RosaS from Honduras | 4/11/2019 1:28:41 AM
RV*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Necesito información de mi paquete, aún no me lo entregan, por favor quiero saber donde está. Cuando llega a Honduras, estoy preocupada me dijeron que la entrega tardaba 2 semanas y aún nada he recibido.)
sikandar from Pakistan | 4/10/2019 12:06:08 PM
UR*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
I ordered something 5 weeks ago yesterday it hasent changed what it says for 3 weeks. Awful .
Lucy197836 from United States | 4/7/2019 1:20:04 PM
LT*********CN delivered in 14 Days
I ordered 2 dresses for my girls month ago it was suppose to take 2 to 3 weeks and I dont know nothing about my package how can I found where it is or when I'm going to get it ????
Sravan from India | 4/7/2019 12:52:51 AM
UQ*********CN delivered in 80 Days
Dis is very worrest service in courrier i ordered January 31 now still not delivered what happen wher is my product how many days pending i can not wait me please find out my tracking number
NYC from United States | 4/5/2019 3:03:29 PM
lt********cn delivered in Days
This has to be the worst delivery system in the world. There is no update. I don't think that it takes days to Fly to the USA. Perhaps it's on the slow boat.
Kally from United States | 3/29/2019 3:42:40 AM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
It's very terrible! I really don't recommended!! I send the package on 12th still I don't have any update ! 2 weeks in the facility china no update! I want to know what happen with the package!! Why take so long? They told me my friend will receive it 10 days until now, he waiting!
Sosinchevk from United States | 3/28/2019 1:59:29 PM
********** not delivered in 12 Days
I ordered something 3 weeks ago yesterday it hasent changed what it says for 2 weeks. Awful .
TAHIR KALIM from Germany | 3/27/2019 3:48:26 AM
********** not delivered in 60 Days
Terrible Service. odered shoes before two month still not received. Groovebags is internet scam.
Salvador from United States | 3/26/2019 8:38:32 PM
********** not delivered in 5 Days
I order on Feb 17 Pay For It And Still Have Not Recive Mi Things Its March 26 And No Sign Of My Product
Meni from Greece | 3/26/2019 7:30:17 AM
US*********CN not delivered in 25 Days
Where is my package US106558170CN?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus (none-registered). It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered and it couldn't be tracked in destination country. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
China sucks from Australia | 3/25/2019 10:55:27 PM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
Absolute worse service ever. Tracking number only sometimes works. The airline has been taking 10 days to arrive in Australia. And it been 20+ days and still waiting for it just to leave China
Kate from United States | 3/25/2019 9:30:12 PM
********** not delivered in 1 Days
Terrible. Ive waited over 3 weeks for some kind of update on my order bought from Amazon but this site shows NOTHING. I can only guess got lost in the mail. SMH.
Keno from Canada | 3/25/2019 4:46:48 AM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
I'm still waiting for my order. How long do I have to wait until it arrives because I'm leaving the country.
Nemesis from Romania | 3/24/2019 5:00:10 PM
********** not delivered in 90 Days
In January I purchased something from AliExpress. The seller was fast package sent .... But is stuck in Shenzhen since 29 January 2019. What should I do? Tracking number UN870274595CN
Jullia from United Kingdom | 3/22/2019 3:16:33 AM
EA*********CN delivered in 22 Days
I got my package yesterday, I really appreciate your help. Thank you so much.
Lucy from China | 3/17/2019 2:14:35 AM
TR*********US delivered in 32 Days
My daughter lives in China. I sent her some books from US to her. But for my mistake, the delivery was failed. chinapostaltracking informed me when the delivery failed and let me contact China Post to correct the address. My daughter made the call and the postman delivered it again to her. She got the package finnally. Thank you so much!

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.