Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

151 Reviews
9%
6%
7%
33%
42%
Ratnakar from India | 4/30/2019 6:17:59 AM
RV*********CN not delivered in 6 Days
Sir the parcel was handed over to airline on 18th April it departed so what is the current status of my parcel estimate time of arrival is 6 th may but yet no update sir
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post, Handed over to airline does not mean you will get the parcel very soon. It will keep waiting 5 to 10 days in airline warehouse waiting flight space and another 1 to 2 weeks import customs processing in destination country. The status will stuck at "Handed over to airline" during this 2 to 4 weeks period.
Lukie from China | 4/29/2019 3:31:32 AM
CN*********ZA delivered in 28 Days
Package already 30days in transit,on the 25 april it was.handed over in guangzhou,still waiting for it in heyuan please check or update
Your Package had delivered on May 1.
Aaron from United States | 4/27/2019 7:02:20 PM
RL*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
Horribly don’t buy from here package never came and couldn’t return they scam
Freddie from Singapore | 4/27/2019 3:32:32 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
I order 10 items from AliExpress, 9 out of the 10 had already reached my door-step and only this item still pending. already more than 3 weeks. The 9 items were delivered by other service provide. They are so fast and efficient. I really don't understand what caused the delay?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using EMS E-Package. We can't Track use your tracking No., please make sure your tracking No. is correct.
dp from Singapore | 4/26/2019 3:48:52 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 17 Days
Handed over to airline 9 days ago. Still no news. China to Singapore should have a day at most, not 9 days?!
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using EMS E-Package, Handed over to airline does not mean you will get the parcel very soon. It will keep waiting 5 to 10 days in airline warehouse waiting flight space and another 1 to 2 weeks import customs processing in destination country. The status will stuck at "Handed over to airline" during this 2 to 4 weeks period.
BOB from United Kingdom | 4/23/2019 10:53:24 AM
UI*********CN not delivered in 21 Days
still waiting for package to leave china 21 days after posting. i know this is snail mail but come on are the snails going backwards. For such a world leader in exports due to its ability to supply cheap goods China needs to sort its postal system.
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus (none-registered). It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered and it couldn't be tracked in destination country. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Ratnakar from India | 4/22/2019 12:49:15 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 10 Days
Sir did not receive the parcel and what's the status that also is not updated after 18 the april
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Registered Mail. It usually takes about 20-60 days to be delivered . For package sent to the India , it usually takes about 20-40 days to reach. When it arrives, there will be further update.  Please be patient and don't worry. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Tony from Singapore | 4/20/2019 3:28:43 AM
LA*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
Said parcel handed over to airline and stopped updating! already more than 5 days, don't tell me they have sent to Mars?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Registered Mail. It usually takes about 20-60 days to be delivered . it usually takes about 10-25 days to reach. When it arrives, there will be further update.  Please be patient and don't worry. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
Chandra from India | 4/18/2019 6:48:16 AM
UR*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Worst service by China postal,, more than 8days, my package stuck at his warehouse but they didn't get it,,,
Cece from United States | 4/17/2019 6:46:51 PM
LT*********CN not delivered in 19 Days
Absolutely terrible. Order something on lux noire March 30 said it’s 7-10 days shipping and it’s been over two weeks and tracking doesn’t update at all. Worst courier service ever
donna from Canada | 4/15/2019 3:28:36 PM
UP*********CN not delivered in 75 Days
There are 2 things to consider here 1) the mail system is slow 2) the tracking is not only slow because the mail is slow. It is also slow on its own. Overall, it would be much quicker to walk over there and pick it up yourself, then walk back.This tracking system is so slow to update, you might as well have none at all.
RosaS from Honduras | 4/11/2019 1:28:41 AM
RV*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
Necesito información de mi paquete, aún no me lo entregan, por favor quiero saber donde está. Cuando llega a Honduras, estoy preocupada me dijeron que la entrega tardaba 2 semanas y aún nada he recibido.)
sikandar from Pakistan | 4/10/2019 12:06:08 PM
UR*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
I ordered something 5 weeks ago yesterday it hasent changed what it says for 3 weeks. Awful .
Lucy197836 from United States | 4/7/2019 1:20:04 PM
LT*********CN delivered in 14 Days
I ordered 2 dresses for my girls month ago it was suppose to take 2 to 3 weeks and I dont know nothing about my package how can I found where it is or when I'm going to get it ????
Sravan from India | 4/7/2019 12:52:51 AM
UQ*********CN delivered in 80 Days
Dis is very worrest service in courrier i ordered January 31 now still not delivered what happen wher is my product how many days pending i can not wait me please find out my tracking number
NYC from United States | 4/5/2019 3:03:29 PM
lt********cn delivered in Days
This has to be the worst delivery system in the world. There is no update. I don't think that it takes days to Fly to the USA. Perhaps it's on the slow boat.
Kally from United States | 3/29/2019 3:42:40 AM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
It's very terrible! I really don't recommended!! I send the package on 12th still I don't have any update ! 2 weeks in the facility china no update! I want to know what happen with the package!! Why take so long? They told me my friend will receive it 10 days until now, he waiting!
Sosinchevk from United States | 3/28/2019 1:59:29 PM
********** not delivered in 12 Days
I ordered something 3 weeks ago yesterday it hasent changed what it says for 2 weeks. Awful .
TAHIR KALIM from Germany | 3/27/2019 3:48:26 AM
********** not delivered in 60 Days
Terrible Service. odered shoes before two month still not received. Groovebags is internet scam.
Salvador from United States | 3/26/2019 8:38:32 PM
********** not delivered in 5 Days
I order on Feb 17 Pay For It And Still Have Not Recive Mi Things Its March 26 And No Sign Of My Product

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.