China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

201 Reviews
4%
25%
48%
9%
11%
Mahir from Bosnia and Herzegowina | 10/25/2019 9:02:10 AM
UI*********CN not delivered in 56 Days
Everything I ordered from China eventually arrived. The packages arrived each time in about 60 days. The products have never been damaged. This is the cheapest service and I'm used to waiting, because the mail arrives usually almost on the last scheduled day. So don't panic if you wait for a long time. What you pay is what you get :)
Anonymous from Austria | 10/24/2019 2:24:35 AM
RV*********CN delivered in 25 Days
I'm a seller on AliExpress. I usually use e-packet to send packages to my customs. Most of the package could be delivered in 20-30 days. And most of the customers are satisfied with the service of China Post.
ROBIN SHUMAN from United States | 10/24/2019 12:29:46 AM
UT*********CN not delivered in 1 Days
VERY POOR SERVICE! I ORDERED ON OCTOBER 5TH. SINCE HAVE NOT RECEIVED ON OCTOBER 23, 2019!! SCAMMERS SCAMMING!!!! SEE MY INFORMATION THAT HAS NOT BEEN UPDATED SINCE OCTOBER 9TH,2019: IT HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED!!! BUT TO POST THIS REVIEW YOU HAVE TO PUT A TIME!!!
The seller shipped it on October 6 and it's still in transit to the US now. As the seller uses China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus which is a cheap service of China Post to send it, it usually takes about 40-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the seller to give you a solution. 
 
Arjay7703 from Bahrain | 10/22/2019 2:07:01 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 6 Days
Very very disappointing!!!! Its been a month since then however until now no packages has been delivered to me. I tried calling the china post however people cannot speak English well. This is a completely waste of money! What I cannot understand, considering that they have too much negative feedback why do on line sellers from other countries still patronize them as their courier!!!!
Nsa123 from United Kingdom | 10/19/2019 3:56:32 PM
LO*********CN not delivered in 27 Days
Terrible experience. Ordered over 1 month ago and package is still in processing centre! The seller has also been in contact and received no straight answer. Will it ever arrive?
Aust from Australia | 10/17/2019 8:02:08 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 32 Days
So slow and no updates since 1month ago. Australia post said its still in China. But china post only shows me its departed from sorting centre. I paid extra to get item more earlier but seems like missing now. So bad service. Not sure i will use chinese website to buy something or not.
William from United States | 10/16/2019 2:14:09 PM
UI*********CN not delivered in 82 Days
Very Poor experience, ordered in July 2019 , 82+ days later still have not received delivery. There hasn't been an update since August 2019 NO REPLY on status from either China Post or Supplier. Just think before ordering in the future from China and using China Post.
It has been stuck at the US Secondary Processing Center since August 8. You need to contact the seller to get a solution. 
Sibanda sukoluhle from United States minor outlying islands | 10/14/2019 1:26:59 AM
CP*********CN not delivered in Days
I was told that my boxes will take a month and a half to reach USA. I sent them in August now untraceable. All my winter stuff is inside. I have arrived in the states hoping to find them ready but I need to buy new stuff.
It let China on Sep. 3. As it's sent by a cheap way, it usually takes a long time (may two or three months) to reach. You'd better wait patiently. 
leeanne from New Zealand | 9/26/2019 11:29:47 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 29 Days
Where on earth is my parcel - It went from China to Canada and now is god knows where. Why did I pay for 10 day delivery and a month later its still missing!! Shit service
It's already in Canada since Sep. 3. You'd better contact Canada Post to check it as soon as possible.
Bellais from France | 9/25/2019 8:48:47 AM
LL*********CN delivered in 89 Days
I ordered to HVStuff several capacitors which were sent since june 6th 2019......and to day is september 25th and I have no news of my parcel....!!! I sent mails to hvstuff and EUB and no one answer !!!
You couldn't get it. It was returned back and the seller has got it on July 23. You'd better contact the seller to refund you as soon as possible. 
Ami60 from Indonesia | 9/20/2019 7:18:47 AM
UI*********CN delivered in 65 Days
my package has finally arrived after 65 days via [small packet by air].. thank you.. though there was no update after arrived at the destination country..
Happy Customer-Five Stars from Canada | 9/15/2019 6:56:35 AM
LO*********CN not delivered in 13 Days
I’ve had a number of items shipped via China Post. Depending on where they are originally coming from inland - it takes different timeframes. I’ve had parcels take as long as 6 weeks but the majority of them are delivered in 2 weeks or less. They have always arrived in good condition and my experience has been a very positive one - thank you
C.B from Austria | 9/11/2019 7:12:14 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
3 days and my parcel doesn't even show up but I understand due the current situation. Heard guanzhou airport is overloaded due hk airport shutting down but can only guess if it's true? Don't know what's going on. It's less then a week and I don't want to bother the seller yet. Probably have to wait some more. Just hope it get's here one way or another. And that they can resolve their situation peaceful.
Anathema from Romania | 9/5/2019 8:40:03 PM
RV*********CN not delivered in 45 Days
It is a painfully slow service. Last time it took me a month and a half. HK post is billion times superior.
from Zambia | 9/4/2019 4:55:43 PM
UI*********CN delivered in 52 Days
Thanks a lot. Item in good condition.
VGL from United States | 8/30/2019 6:46:36 PM
CP*********CN not delivered in 45 Days
My package sent on 7/15/19 in Guangzhou, my last updated online was 7/23/19 in Shanghai. It's more than a month I still don't know where is my package, I don't even know it's lost or on the way, so disappointed!
Csantos5501 from United States | 8/30/2019 1:38:11 AM
LS*********CN not delivered in 23 Days
I paid an extra $35 dollars so I can get my package between August 23-August 28 2019. It's a day after August 28 and after reading some reviews I think it will take much longer and that's completely unprofessional. I paid extra for it to get here sooner. If I was gonna wait this long, I would have just got free shipping. So disappointing.
Melissa from United Kingdom | 8/24/2019 9:07:11 PM
LL*********CN not delivered in 24 Days
I've used China post quite a few times and the experience hasn't been the best but it has been ok. Except this time. The updates are glitchy and rare, and my package is constantly being returned. I've only just today found out about the returns as it has said it has been in transit to LAL for about a week. I have no idea what's happening with my package at this point but I'm hoping it comes soon.
A. T from Albania | 8/17/2019 9:23:01 PM
UR*********CN not delivered in 30 Days
It has been pasted 25 days in transit, and i cant understand why. It's the second time having this kind of problem. I don't have any info for my product since 24.7.2019. Really worst service
MitZi from United States | 8/17/2019 2:29:15 AM
LN*********CN not delivered in 15 Days
My package LN434618589CN has been stuck in the same tracking update for three weeks saying its been at the Qingdao international mail exchange center. My package has no actual update in three weeks and I don't think I'm going to even actually see my package with no update saying if its left or if its transferring.
It arrived in the US on August 21. USPS is processsing it and will deliver it to you recently. Package sent by e-packet to the US usually takes about 20-40 days to be delivered. Please wait patiently. 

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.