Reviews for China Post

China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Reviews for China Post

Overview Write a Review

135 Reviews
8%
7%
7%
34%
42%
Kally from United States | 3/29/2019 3:42:40 AM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
It's very terrible! I really don't recommended!! I send the package on 12th still I don't have any update ! 2 weeks in the facility china no update! I want to know what happen with the package!! Why take so long? They told me my friend will receive it 10 days until now, he waiting!
Sosinchevk from United States | 3/28/2019 1:59:29 PM
********** not delivered in 12 Days
I ordered something 3 weeks ago yesterday it hasent changed what it says for 2 weeks. Awful .
TAHIR KALIM from Germany | 3/27/2019 3:48:26 AM
********** not delivered in 60 Days
Terrible Service. odered shoes before two month still not received. Groovebags is internet scam.
Salvador from United States | 3/26/2019 8:38:32 PM
********** not delivered in 5 Days
I order on Feb 17 Pay For It And Still Have Not Recive Mi Things Its March 26 And No Sign Of My Product
Meni from Greece | 3/26/2019 7:30:17 AM
US*********CN not delivered in 25 Days
Where is my package US106558170CN?
According to your tracking number, this package is sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus (none-registered). It usually takes about 30-60 days to be delivered and it couldn't be tracked in destination country. If you couldn't get it in time, please contact the sender to give you a solution.
China sucks from Australia | 3/25/2019 10:55:27 PM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
Absolute worse service ever. Tracking number only sometimes works. The airline has been taking 10 days to arrive in Australia. And it been 20+ days and still waiting for it just to leave China
Kate from United States | 3/25/2019 9:30:12 PM
********** not delivered in 1 Days
Terrible. Ive waited over 3 weeks for some kind of update on my order bought from Amazon but this site shows NOTHING. I can only guess got lost in the mail. SMH.
Keno from Canada | 3/25/2019 4:46:48 AM
********** not delivered in 20 Days
I'm still waiting for my order. How long do I have to wait until it arrives because I'm leaving the country.
Nemesis from Romania | 3/24/2019 5:00:10 PM
********** not delivered in 90 Days
In January I purchased something from AliExpress. The seller was fast package sent .... But is stuck in Shenzhen since 29 January 2019. What should I do? Tracking number UN870274595CN
Jullia from United Kingdom | 3/22/2019 3:16:33 AM
EA*********CN delivered in 22 Days
I got my package yesterday, I really appreciate your help. Thank you so much.
Lucy from China | 3/17/2019 2:14:35 AM
TR*********US delivered in 32 Days
My daughter lives in China. I sent her some books from US to her. But for my mistake, the delivery was failed. chinapostaltracking informed me when the delivery failed and let me contact China Post to correct the address. My daughter made the call and the postman delivered it again to her. She got the package finnally. Thank you so much!
Frustrated from United States | 3/15/2019 3:18:56 PM
********** not delivered in 52 Days
My frustration is so high. I ordered shoes, and I just want to be able to track them. I’m more frustrated that I can’t seem to track them than anything. When I tried to communicate this, I was told that it was shipped and I needed to be patient. First, get some better people skills. Don’t tell someone to be patient when you can’t seem to get your act together. Second, get your act together and allow me to track my package and we wouldn’t be having this problem. Probably will never order from them again. It’s ridiculous and frustrating. If I could put no stars...I would. Honestly, I don’t even know my delivery time. When I asked, I got two completely different ones. Definitely not on the same page...
Yvenson Montour from Haiti | 3/13/2019 7:56:48 AM
********** not delivered in 50 Days
I bought 2 parcels since December 12, 2018 which should arrive in 50 days, I would like to know where it is
Shayan from Pakistan | 3/13/2019 4:46:55 AM
********** not delivered in 90 Days
Its almost 3 months, I have opend a multiple dispute of same products but I haven't received a single. Seller is continuosly saying to ask from post office but post office is saying that seller is manipulating and he he has not sent and registered my package. Still I did not receive my product. what should I do? need help.
Laura from United States | 3/12/2019 1:41:15 PM
LT*********CN delivered in 52 Days
It's really slow, I never purchased from China before, the seller tells me it can be delivered in 20 days but actually it takes 52 days, whatever I received my package even it's slowly.
ahc from Philippines | 3/11/2019 9:46:51 PM
********** not delivered in 43 Days
Purchased item last 27 jan 19, yet upto now upon tracking, the item was still where its at last 29 jan 19. The question is, how can I rate with no star? You deserve it. 43days is too much without any updates.
Marian from Australia | 3/11/2019 7:51:55 AM
LT*********CN delivered in 32 Days
Today is good day, I got my package finally, I didn't know why it stuck more than 1 week on AUS Post, and I called them then they delivered
Dan from United Kingdom | 3/6/2019 11:50:11 AM
********** not delivered in 10 Days
Tracking number showed package as being handed to airline. This was a week ago. Now the tracking number is not valid apparently. The worst postal service I have ever encountered. Only giving it 1 star because it won't let me give 0 stars.
Cleo from South Africa | 3/2/2019 10:32:44 PM
********** not delivered in 26 Days
On the 7th February 2019 I made an online purchase from Highlife Technology Ltd.(shininglife.shop). Since the purchase date, the package has been moving steadily until the 16th February 2019 at 23:20 when it made a stop at "Guangzhou". Ever since the 16th Feb there has been no recorded movement. When should I expect my package?
jafar from India | 2/27/2019 5:07:39 PM
********** not delivered in 30 Days
It never delivers to india at all so it shouldn't show in delivery type.

Your first-hand experiences really help others, Thanks

Only reviews please. Questions will not be shown. If you want to track your packages or ask other questions, please post here: https://www.chinapostaltracking.com/qa/
User Name:
The User Name field is required.
Country:
Please Select the Country.
Tracking No.:
The Tracking Number field is required.
Delivery Time:
The Delivery Days field is required.
Rating:
Review Text field is required.