China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

© Copyright 2022 chinapostaltracking.com

Complaints

|

I want to complaint and ask ,during delivery from russia they damaed my order and ask to pay for customs also!!!where i can write for complaints and if im right shuld they compensate damaged stuffs 400rmb per peace?

7 Answer(s)

Hi Tatiana,

Is this what you bought from a online seller in China? If so, you need to contact the seller to ask for compensation.
no i order it , but this is EMS mistake
You'd better contact China EMS service number +86 10 11183 to ask how to get compensation from them.
RV507219925CN----No update My Package----- Beijing, Beijing International Mail Exchange Station returned
i request from china untill now not comming UJ933669574CN this is my tracking no .it stoped from day 16 march in gadda and not came to me so i need to know what the proplem.my no +966590445885
Hi islamnour,

It was delivered on March 16. If you don't receive it, contact the seller to reflect the problem and get a solution as soon as possible.

Number: UJ933669574CN
Package status: Delivered (22 Days)
Country: China -> Saudi Arabia
Destination:
2021-03-16 09:17 Musadiyah office - JEDDAH, Delivered
2021-03-10 10:32 Musadiyah office - JEDDAH, In the Counter
2021-03-10 10:05 Musadiyah office - JEDDAH, Under Processing
2021-03-09 17:28 Central post office - JEDDAH, Departed to - Musadiyah office - JEDDAH
2021-03-09 10:59 VAT Bill Created and can pay by click here
2021-03-09 10:58 Central post office - JEDDAH, Under Processing
Origin:
2021-03-16 09:17 Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia, has been properly invested
2021-03-15 21:57 The plane entered the port
2021-03-10 10:32 Saudi Arabia, arrive outside the country to pick up points
2021-03-10 10:05 Saudi Arabia, has arrived at the Saudi Arabia Delivery Office
2021-03-09 17:28 Jeddah, has completed the customs clearance
2021-03-09 17:28 Saudi Arabia, leave the Saudi Arabia Processing Center
2021-03-09 10:58 Jeddah, arrive at the Sentada Processing Center
2021-03-09 08:03 Jeddah, get to the place of origin
2021-03-02 18:31 The airline departs
2021-02-26 12:16 Airlines receive it
2021-02-24 21:45 Guangzhou City, has been handed over to the carrier transport
2021-02-24 21:45 Guangzhou City, has been handed over to the carrier transport
2021-02-24 21:20 Guangzhou City, Leave Guangzhou International Center, Next Stop Guangzhou International Exchange Station (via)
2021-02-24 12:59 Guangzhou City, Guangzhou International Center has been exported straight
2021-02-24 12:59 Guangzhou City, Guangzhou International Center returned, note: security return
2021-02-24 05:11 Guangzhou City, Guangzhou International Exchange Station returned
2021-02-23 21:44 Guangzhou City, has been handed over to the carrier transport
2021-02-23 21:44 Guangzhou City, has been handed over to the carrier transport
2021-02-23 13:12 Guangzhou City, Guangzhou International Center has been exported straight
2021-02-22 17:49 Guangzhou City, Arrival at Guangzhou International Center (via)
2021-02-22 15:43 Shenzhen, leave the Shenzhen Swap Bureau, next stop, Guangzhou International Center
2021-02-22 01:24 Shenzhen, Arriving at Shenzhen Swap Bureau
2021-02-22 01:12 Shenzhen, leave Shenzhen International Bulk Processing Center, next stop Shenzhen International
2021-02-22 00:06 Shenzhen, Shenzhen International Bulk Processing Center has been received
Hey Dopey Daisey are you going to provide a proper response, how do I make an an official complain about you and your refusal to answer my question properly as I would like to report you for ignoring my correspondence

Related Questions

Answer This Question

The User Name field is required. The 'User Name' field must be a string with a maximum length of 30.
The Email field is required. The Email field is not correct in format!