China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Complaint

|

I have sent a parcel back for full refund now with the tracking information RN596652530GB it shows it has been delivered and signed, but by whom and where is my parcel as the seller has not received it? Can you investigate this and do get in touch with me as I can't get in touch with your service via phone or email. It's important Thanx

4 Answer(s)

user
Hi Jiten,

Sorry, we could only provide you with the tracking information. For proof of delivery, you need to let the receiver in China call China Post service number 11185 to provide.

Number: RN596652530GB
Package status: Delivered (11 Days)
2023-04-29 07:45 STRIAL PARK, China, Delivered
2023-04-28 23:50 518109, Due to be delivered today
2023-04-28 08:44 SHENZHEN, China, Item has left the overseas International Processing Centre
2023-04-28 08:39 China, Released from Customs
2023-04-28 08:39 51805300, China, Item Despatched
2023-04-26 03:10 SHENZHEN, China, Your item is currently with Customs in the destination country
2023-04-26 03:07 51805300, China, Item received at Sorting Office
2023-04-23 08:48 SHANGHAI, China, Item Received
2023-04-18 21:35 South Midlands MC, Item Despatched to Heathrow Worldwide DC
2023-04-18 20:57 South Midlands MC, Item received at
2023-04-18 14:40 Sender preparing item
2023-04-18 14:27 Leire Street Post Office [LE4 6QS], Accepted at Post Office.
user
Hi
This not the china possl service as my refund is stuck from being released back to me and as I'm not in China I'm unable to get in touch can you provide me with their website + email address so I can contact them to find out what's happened to my returned parcel.
user
China post refuses to refund me for my purchases that they never delivered. I have emailed them several times and they have proven to be a farce, and a scam. The company I ordered from was called Coldwater Creek, but not the real Coldwater Creek. There is some huge scam going on and China Post is a part of it. It involves impersonating a genuine company who has been well known for decades, bait and switch and lying on all levels. They refuse to give me the DHL tracking number or the USPS tracking g number, because there never was one. Any numbers they have sent me are completely bogus. They won’t refund me and they won’t resend the merchandise, because there never was any. It is a total facade. Please someone do something about this.
user
Until now I have not received my package, even though in track and trace the package has been sent to the destination address with Tracking Number AS155883910CN

Related Questions

Complaint (0 reply)

I would like to file a complaint. Due to unreal package delivery. The package did not physically arrive. WUYOU00000005520.

Where is my package? (2 replies)

I ordered UrbanPods headphones a month ago and they are still missing in some strange place in China.
too much time to wait and extra charge for a faster delivery paid unnecessarily
if my order does not arrive in a short time I will present a complaint to the authorities to proceed with the complaint and to obtain a refund

deliveryman behavior complaint (0 reply)

Hello,

about an order made on the Amazon.FR platform

We received a complaint from a customer, who informed us that the driver who took charge of the delivery of the package "6G57312351306" stole another package which was in the letterbox at the time of delivery.

Thank you to take the necessary actions.

Answer This Question

You are not allowed to post or reply questions at present. Thank you for your cooperation.
Thank you!Your answer has been posted successfully!