Complaint

Asked by Raïssat Zohoré | 6/13/2018 1:05:50 AM

I have a package that arrived from Malaysia in the premises of Ems China for a few days and until then the package is still at the same point since its arrival in China according to the tracking number ,
EE050355973MY,
they did not deliver the package to the address indicated during the expedition and that I do not understand, could indicate to us where is the parcel that one can recover it.

Track Your Package

16 Answer(s)

Sam 6/13/2018 7:33:44 PM

Hi,

The tracking may stop, so you couldn't get more information for it. The recipient may have got it. You'd better contact the recipient in China to ask if he has got it.

Raïssat Zohoré 6/13/2018 7:50:33 PM

Hello, no, the recipient has not received any other tracking number, that's twice that Ems does this kind of thing, why does not he deliver to the address indicated in China simply? We are not going to spend our time looking for where the package is, I would not like it to be lost or returned to Malaysia.

Sam 6/14/2018 4:04:49 AM

I suggest you let the recipient call China Post service number 11183 (then press 8 for English service) to check it.

Rose 7/13/2018 9:44:04 PM

How do you contact the company that you placed an order with?

Daisy 7/14/2018 2:36:35 AM

Hi Rose,

Where do you make the order?

Azhar 7/24/2018 2:44:47 PM

My odere is stoping in chenai
Soudi to india
Name. Md. Salahuddin
Adres. 14-5-137/1 BK reddy colney, mahabubnagar dist, and telangana state. Pin code is 509001.
From Md. Faheemuddin To Md. Salahuddin

Daisy 7/24/2018 5:33:12 PM

Hi Azhar,

What's the tracking number for your order?

Tatiana 8/13/2018 7:42:23 AM

I want to complaint and ask ,during delivery from russia they damaed my order and ask to pay for customs also!!!where i can write for complaints and if im right shuld they compensate damaged stuffs 400rmb per peace?

Akhtar Gul 3/16/2020 10:19:24 PM

I have send my doc having tracking id RA000089676PK from Pakistan to South Korea. But the online status shows that it is delivered in tianjin China instead of Korea.
These are very special docomnts.
Kindly deliver my doc to the exact destination.
Best Regard
Akhtar

Daisy 3/17/2020 12:01:48 AM

Hi Akhtar Gul,

You'd better contact the Pakistan Post or the sender to check it for you.

Nicholas 5/6/2020 5:33:50 AM

Why has my parcel not moved since the 16th of April. It was supposed to be delivered on the 2nd of May. It still says it is at the distribution centre. This is a joke!!!!!! Bpost still tell me China Post are sortingabroad. It does not take that long as I work on Cargo aircraft!!!!!!

RE038702122CN 5/26/2020 10:37:05 AM

RE038702122CN

Jadyn 5/26/2020 4:53:41 PM

LX126386213CN

Can you please give me an update on where my order is and how long it will take to get to the UK please.

Daisy 5/30/2020 6:50:31 PM

Hi Jadyn,

It was delivered to air transport on May 13 and is in transit to UK now. It usually takes about 30-60 days to have update showing it arrives in UK after it was delivered to air transport. You'd better wait for more days to get update. If there is no update in two months, you need to contact the seller to get a solution as soon as possible.

Number: LX126386213CN
Package status: In transit
Country: China -> United Kingdom
2020-05-13 16:17, Jinhua City, delivered to air transport
2020-05-06 21:32, Ningbo City, Ningbo Exchange Bureau has been exported directly sealed
2020-05-05 17:44, Ningbo City, arriving at Ningbo Station
2020-05-05 16:44, Ningbo City, leaving the International Commanding and Investment Department of Airport Road, the next stop , Ningbo Station
2020-05-05 13:27, Ningbo City, "Airport Road International Soliciting Department" has received

Fenwick 6/11/2020 2:55:50 PM

UW548712919CN
It's been 4-5 months. What tf are you people doing for God's sake??? Where's my parcel??????????????? I'm done with China.

Daisy 6/13/2020 6:45:29 AM

Hi Fenwick,

It's sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus which is a cheap service of China Post. China Post doesn't provide tracking service for it after it moves for some stations in China. So, you can't get more update after April 18. It usually takes about 40-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, contact the seller to give you a solution.

Number: UW548712919CN
Package status: Expired
Country: China -> India
2020-04-18 15:38, Shanghai, Delivered by Airline
2020-03-21 14:26, Shanghai, Arriving at Shanghai International Mail Exchange Station (via transfer)
2020-03-20 17:21, Guangzhou City, leaving the Guangzhou International Center, the next stop ,Shanghai International Mail Exchange Station( via transfer)
2020-03-19 15:41, Guangzhou City, Guangzhou International Center has been exported to the direct seal
2020-03-18 01:28, Foshan City, leave the International Small Package Processing Center, next stop ,Guangzhou International
2020-03-17 21:40, Foshan City, "International Small Package Processing Center" has received

Related Questions

Answer This Question

The User Name field is required. The 'User Name' field must be a string with a maximum length of 30.
The Email field is required. The Email field is not correct in format!