China Post Tracking

Complaint

Asked by Raïssat Zohoré | 6/13/2018 1:05:50 AM

I have a package that arrived from Malaysia in the premises of Ems China for a few days and until then the package is still at the same point since its arrival in China according to the tracking number ,
EE050355973MY,
they did not deliver the package to the address indicated during the expedition and that I do not understand, could indicate to us where is the parcel that one can recover it.

8 Answer(s)

Sam 6/13/2018 7:33:44 PM

Hi,

The tracking may stop, so you couldn't get more information for it. The recipient may have got it. You'd better contact the recipient in China to ask if he has got it.

Raïssat Zohoré 6/13/2018 7:50:33 PM

Hello, no, the recipient has not received any other tracking number, that's twice that Ems does this kind of thing, why does not he deliver to the address indicated in China simply? We are not going to spend our time looking for where the package is, I would not like it to be lost or returned to Malaysia.

Sam 6/14/2018 4:04:49 AM

I suggest you let the recipient call China Post service number 11183 (then press 8 for English service) to check it.

Rose 7/13/2018 9:44:04 PM

How do you contact the company that you placed an order with?

Daisy 7/14/2018 2:36:35 AM

Hi Rose,

Where do you make the order?

Azhar 7/24/2018 2:44:47 PM

My odere is stoping in chenai
Soudi to india
Name. Md. Salahuddin
Adres. 14-5-137/1 BK reddy colney, mahabubnagar dist, and telangana state. Pin code is 509001.
From Md. Faheemuddin To Md. Salahuddin

Daisy 7/24/2018 5:33:12 PM

Hi Azhar,

What's the tracking number for your order?

Tatiana 8/13/2018 7:42:23 AM

I want to complaint and ask ,during delivery from russia they damaed my order and ask to pay for customs also!!!where i can write for complaints and if im right shuld they compensate damaged stuffs 400rmb per peace?

Answer This Question

The User Name field is required. The 'User Name' field must be a string with a maximum length of 30.
The Email field is required. The Email field is not correct in format!