China Post: 86 10 11185 EMS: 86 10 11183

Complaint

|

I have a package that arrived from Malaysia in the premises of Ems China for a few days and until then the package is still at the same point since its arrival in China according to the tracking number ,
EE050355973MY,
they did not deliver the package to the address indicated during the expedition and that I do not understand, could indicate to us where is the parcel that one can recover it.

79 Answer(s)

user
Hi,

The tracking may stop, so you couldn't get more information for it. The recipient may have got it. You'd better contact the recipient in China to ask if he has got it.
user
Hello, no, the recipient has not received any other tracking number, that's twice that Ems does this kind of thing, why does not he deliver to the address indicated in China simply? We are not going to spend our time looking for where the package is, I would not like it to be lost or returned to Malaysia.
user
I suggest you let the recipient call China Post service number 11183 (then press 8 for English service) to check it.
user
How do you contact the company that you placed an order with?
user
Hi Rose,

Where do you make the order?
user
My odere is stoping in chenai
Soudi to india
Name. Md. Salahuddin
Adres. 14-5-137/1 BK reddy colney, mahabubnagar dist, and telangana state. Pin code is 509001.
From Md. Faheemuddin To Md. Salahuddin
user
Hi Azhar,

What's the tracking number for your order?
user
I want to complaint and ask ,during delivery from russia they damaed my order and ask to pay for customs also!!!where i can write for complaints and if im right shuld they compensate damaged stuffs 400rmb per peace?
user
I have send my doc having tracking id RA000089676PK from Pakistan to South Korea. But the online status shows that it is delivered in tianjin China instead of Korea.
These are very special docomnts.
Kindly deliver my doc to the exact destination.
Best Regard
Akhtar
user
Hi Akhtar Gul,

You'd better contact the Pakistan Post or the sender to check it for you.
user
Why has my parcel not moved since the 16th of April. It was supposed to be delivered on the 2nd of May. It still says it is at the distribution centre. This is a joke!!!!!! Bpost still tell me China Post are sortingabroad. It does not take that long as I work on Cargo aircraft!!!!!!
user
RE038702122CN
user
LX126386213CN

Can you please give me an update on where my order is and how long it will take to get to the UK please.
user
Hi Jadyn,

It was delivered to air transport on May 13 and is in transit to UK now. It usually takes about 30-60 days to have update showing it arrives in UK after it was delivered to air transport. You'd better wait for more days to get update. If there is no update in two months, you need to contact the seller to get a solution as soon as possible.

Number: LX126386213CN
Package status: In transit
Country: China -> United Kingdom
2020-05-13 16:17, Jinhua City, delivered to air transport
2020-05-06 21:32, Ningbo City, Ningbo Exchange Bureau has been exported directly sealed
2020-05-05 17:44, Ningbo City, arriving at Ningbo Station
2020-05-05 16:44, Ningbo City, leaving the International Commanding and Investment Department of Airport Road, the next stop , Ningbo Station
2020-05-05 13:27, Ningbo City, "Airport Road International Soliciting Department" has received
user
UW548712919CN
It's been 4-5 months. What tf are you people doing for God's sake??? Where's my parcel??????????????? I'm done with China.
user
Hi Fenwick,

It's sent by using China Post Ordinary Small Packet Plus which is a cheap service of China Post. China Post doesn't provide tracking service for it after it moves for some stations in China. So, you can't get more update after April 18. It usually takes about 40-60 days to be delivered. If you couldn't get it in time, contact the seller to give you a solution.

Number: UW548712919CN
Package status: Expired
Country: China -> India
2020-04-18 15:38, Shanghai, Delivered by Airline
2020-03-21 14:26, Shanghai, Arriving at Shanghai International Mail Exchange Station (via transfer)
2020-03-20 17:21, Guangzhou City, leaving the Guangzhou International Center, the next stop ,Shanghai International Mail Exchange Station( via transfer)
2020-03-19 15:41, Guangzhou City, Guangzhou International Center has been exported to the direct seal
2020-03-18 01:28, Foshan City, leave the International Small Package Processing Center, next stop ,Guangzhou International
2020-03-17 21:40, Foshan City, "International Small Package Processing Center" has received
user
Just wondering where this is. Still floating around in the ocean? I’m just wondering if will ever reach me. Been since May and now we are fast approaching August. LY228522719CN
user
Hi Timidestfungus,

It arrived in the US on July 18. USPS is processing and will deliver it to you recently.
user
Hi, where’s my package? It’s late and the tracking hasn’t updated.
My tracking number is LY347063267CN
user
Hi, my post have been in transit for 70 days. Could you please check for us? RE112223847CN this is my tracking number. Thanks
user
hello
i want to ask about my parcel..from Beijing airport on 19th of February,2020...its been 8 months I havent received my parcel...there are 2 packages,one is of 11kgs the other one is of 9kg... i am tracking the parcel from 7 months.. and its showing that from 1st of March 2020 its at 'Processing site: Aksu area arrives at Aksu Post Center Bureau '.... i am really worried about my things....please some one help already... its already been many months now .. please help me...
CP384023430CN ....
user
Hi sunniarose,

It should be sent by a cheap way of China Post. China Post doesn't provide full tracking information for it. It's not normal that it still hasn't arrived in six months. You need to contact the seller as soon as possible to get refund.
user
My parcel tracking number is RV514242487CN
user
RV507219925CN-- Parcel stuck at the Beijing International Exchange Station!
user
LZ494349907CN I am supposed to receive my package on the third of January and it hasnt even moved since the 4th of December!
user
My Name is Zahid, I sent my 6 packages from Embassy of Pakistan Beijing China, Through CHINA POST GROUP on 28/09/2020. My parcels contains clothes and shoes valued about 500 US$, The category of my parcel was surface.
Destination Address was House No 130-C, Street No, 16, G-6/2 Islamabad, Pakistan.
I want to inquire about my parcels as I have still not recieved the parcels at the given address.
The tracking No for my parcels are
CP364136830CN
CP364136865CN
CP364136857CN
CP364137852CN
CP364138288CN
user
did not get any tracking information email of my purchase
user
did not get any tracking information email of my purchase
user
Hi Alam,

Please provide the tracking number in order to check it for you.
user
My package hasn't left China. Is this normal as it's been nearly 4 weeks.
CP411413848CN

Related Questions

Where is my package? (2 replies)

I ordered UrbanPods headphones a month ago and they are still missing in some strange place in China.
too much time to wait and extra charge for a faster delivery paid unnecessarily
if my order does not arrive in a short time I will present a complaint to the authorities to proceed with the complaint and to obtain a refund

deliveryman behavior complaint (0 reply)

Hello,

about an order made on the Amazon.FR platform

We received a complaint from a customer, who informed us that the driver who took charge of the delivery of the package "6G57312351306" stole another package which was in the letterbox at the time of delivery.

Thank you to take the necessary actions.

Customer Complaint No Latest Update of Parcel (1 reply)

Hi there,
Would like to know the latest status of this parcel no: UJ643172843CN, it has been shipped out on last month (Oct) via China Post, please refer to system for more details. Unfortunately, the customer complaint that it still not yet arrived & didn’t get any latest status updates since 17 Oct 2020. Kindly verify this issue and get back to me ASAP. Thank you!

package (1 reply)

Answer This Question

Thank you!Your answer has been posted successfully!