Item status says "Held for export customs inspection"

Asked by AZCLAYS | 10/7/2019 6:20:13 PM

I looked up my package on EMS tracking. When the page loaded, my package status was labeled "Held for export customs inspection". Is my package on it's way? Is there something blocking my package from arriving to me? Is there anything I can do?

Track Your Package

6 Answer(s)

AZCLAYS 10/7/2019 6:37:54 PM

PACKAGE NUMBER EB702470730CN

Daisy 10/8/2019 9:17:33 PM

Here is the tracking information I got. Where do you find it's held for export customs inspection?

2019-09-23 20:35
Hangzhou City, has left China Post Express Logistics Co., Ltd. Hangzhou International Express Branch Stick, sent to Hangzhou Processing Center

2019-09-23 20:23
Hangzhou, China Post Express Logistics Co., Ltd. Hangzhou International Express Branch Stick Has Received

AZCLAYS 10/9/2019 7:21:19 AM

The location is listed as HZSGJYJ
Im not sure as to what that means.

Sam 10/9/2019 5:37:33 PM

It seems that it's stuck in Hangzhou.

AZCLAYS 10/9/2019 8:39:18 PM

What can be done to get it UN stuck?

Daisy 10/10/2019 6:00:34 PM

I suggest you wait for ten more days to see. If it's stuck there, contact the seller to give you a solution as soon as possible.

Related Questions

Answer This Question

The User Name field is required. The 'User Name' field must be a string with a maximum length of 30.
The Email field is required. The Email field is not correct in format!
We spend Chinese New Year holiday from Jan. 24 – Feb. 1. You are not allowed to post or reply questions during this period. Happy Holidays!